I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m)

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) Reviews

USBLT3MB
Add Alert For StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$24 - C$54 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great
 
Pros: With a little shaving of the sides of the plug, works with an Otter-box Defender case on my iPhone 6. Cons: After a few years, my wife and kids have stressed it enough to pull the cable from the plug. It still works but I'm replacing it before it fails.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just What I needed
 
Pros: It is long enough for my use. The lightning connector is at a 90 degree angle, which is perfect. I have gone through so many Apple chargers because of the end bending and eventually breaking so this solves that issue. Cons: The plastic is a little harder than I would like, but it is not an issue. Overall Review: Definitely a good buy, and a good deal for the cost. Would not mind replacing this if needed, since it isn't at the $40 price point of the Apple brand.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Joseph W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Joseph W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Strong and bery good.. Merci

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by nathalie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
nathalie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't bother
 
Bought this to connect my phone in my vehicle, constantly comes disconnected even when driving straight down the highway. Effectively useless. Confirmed using other phone/iPod as well. Throwing out and buying another one.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Stop working after a month.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by decox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
decox
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
USB coin connection.
 
Exactly what I needed.The coil that connects my power pack to my iPhone on my bike is perfect.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Jacques Toutant can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jacques Toutant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well built
 
Does the job although 2' in a coiled config is nowhere near a long as a straight cable

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Jamesy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jamesy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No complaints.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by Dreadlocks Mon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dreadlocks Mon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very cheaply made
 
I bought this because regular one would fall apart after few months from resting on stomach when using my iPhone so I figured a right angle one would relieve the pressure on the cord and it wouldn't fall apart.I was wrong, this is falling apart after 3 weeks and cost 3 times more than other reinforced charges that lasted 6 months on constant pressure.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by maurice pinto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
maurice pinto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad quality
 
Didn't work, i have to return it.

StarTech.com USBLT3MB USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black, 10 ft. (3 m) review by José B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
José B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter