I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40)

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) Reviews

MXT101MMHQ40
Add Alert For StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$31 - C$56 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Pros: It gets the job done. Cons: The cable's really thick. I guess that makes it pretty durable but it doesn't bend too well. Not the best for my laptop using a dual monitor. It would be pretty good for a PC though

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by John H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/05/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Pros: Thick cabling and Heavy Dutty. Cons: None. Overall Review: I use this for my projector and It's fantastic. I don't loose quality for the length either.

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Richard E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
starTech coax cable
 
Pros: it works great..not having any problems with it..works like a champ Cons: it's not realy a foot long it about 11" 7/8 " a little shy of a foot Overall Review: realy enjoy order from you and will not stop from doing so

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by jesse s. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
jesse s.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well for giving me the range i need to ...
 
Works well for giving me the range i need to give a presentation from the side instead of in front of.

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by gellerp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
gellerp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Doing wht it is supposed to do !

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Marc Poirier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marc Poirier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast delivery great price

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by M. Hayes can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
M. Hayes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Thick cable
 
It seems good quality, pretty thick cable and quite heavy if you are using a laptop, specially when you don't the screws to support it

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Renato can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renato
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good VGA cable if you are blind
 
Bought the 30 feet one. I had to return it.The signal loss is way to important. I was maybe dreaming to carry a good VGA signal on 30 feet but the product description and review seemed good. So I tried it. THere is ghosting effet on every frame (even if the image is still). Colors are fade. Not usable if you want an acceptable image.It's a good cable if you are blind. Otherwise you should find an other solution. Maybe a VGA to HDMI converter if your device accept HDMI as input ?

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Pierre LEBÉDEL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre LEBÉDEL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Probably the most high quality VGA I've ever seen!
 
Absolutely amazing cable. Much much higher quality than standard VGA. Connectors as well as cable thickness are superb. Pretty much a tangle free cable because of the thickness. I bought the 30ft because it was actually cheaper than the 20ft one. Can't go wrong with that!

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Hazi can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hazi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works great with no signal loss

StarTech.com VGA High-Resolution RGB Coaxial Cable (HD15 M/M)), 40 ft. (MXT101MMHQ40) review by Dino D can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dino D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  520 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter