I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap Reviews

SWS100
Add Alert For StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$12 - C$41 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Did the job
 
Pros: Has a very long cord and clips onto the case nice and tight. Didn't have any problems with it and it did the job. Got through my first build smoothly =) Cons: none Overall Review: This thing should really cost 5 dollars, its not that big a deal but I'm just the paranoid type that would spend 15 dollars on a static wristband.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Manny M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Manny M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/11/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfortable to wear
 
Pros: works just like any other anti static strap, but without the velcro type straps that gets to be uncomfortable. This one is the replacement and I find it to be very comfortable to wear when building my PC Cons: -none

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by william b. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
william b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Product - Highly Recommend
 
Pros: Nice retail package and very lightweight. Ready to display for resale purposes. The wrist band strap is adjustable and is made out of elastic that you put your hand thru wear on your wrist. The wrist strap contains a button snap that attaches and detaches from the coiled cord. The coiled cord stretches to roughly 6 feet. The light blue cord is easy to spot wherever it's stored. Cons: None Overall Review: There are similar products at a lower price. Glad I spent a couple of dollars to get t...

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Larry A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Larry A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stupid
 
Pros: None. Well Newegg. Cons: Startech. Overall Review: Startech sucks can't get an order of two things right.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Chadron L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Chadron L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Little small for big hands. Contains a 1MegaOhm resister ...
 
Little small for big hands. Contains a 1MegaOhm resister for safety. Cable could be longer.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by MTJ can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MTJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Electrostatic
 
I bought this kit because I worked on some hard disks and I noticed later some of them were damaged and no longer working. I was able to use them for a time, and now there is no way to recover Data, even using a third party repair service. Electrostatic is a real concern and this tool will save your parts if you are in direct touch with circuits.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Riad Kerbache can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Riad Kerbache
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality. Stuck it to my desk using double ...
 
Quickly shipped. Good quality. Stuck it to my desk using double sided tape and away I went. I am very happy with it.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Renze can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renze
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Great product, Thick mat and well constructed. I would highly recommend this product.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by indrud Cold can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
indrud Cold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The mat itself is ok.
 
The mat itself is ok. It takes a bit of time to get fully flat. But the alligator connector came all rusty.

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Davinci can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Davinci
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice product and very practical

StarTech.com SWS100 Anti-static Wrist Strap review by Ahmed AKL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ahmed AKL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  153 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter