I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF)

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) Reviews

ST124HDMI2
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$115 - C$236 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best HDMI splitter i have ever purchased..
 
Pros: Sturdy construction, comes with mounting brackets. It recognizes instantly whenever there are any inputs or outputs connected, the talkback between devices is superb, computer immediately recognizes if there is a lower resolution monitor connected and adjusts resolution accordingly. No flashing, loss of signal or anything on any monitor regardless of resolution, hands down best product i have used for video splitting.. Cons: None.. Overall Review: It's bigger than it looks, currently use t...

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised. Delivered promptly.
 
Pros: No settings to mess with.Separate audio jacks. (Not sure if this is a "feature" or not, since HDMI is supposed to carry audio.) Cons: It didn't come with a Ferrari attached? Overall Review: Would buy another one if I needed it.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Tim C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tim C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WOW!
 
Pros: Best Switch EVER!!!! I was blown away with the full hd and just how it functions as a whole. Great job! Cons: none.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Laramie m. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Laramie m.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Pros: Works great. I have this hooked up to four monitors 75ft hdmi cord, 6ft hdmi cord and two hdmi over ethernet connections. It's been running around the clock for 3 months. No problems. Cons: None I can think of.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Thomas H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thomas H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
200% (2 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DOA
 
Got this to replace my other non-Startech hdmi splinter, out of the box din't work.... Still not sure how to get a refund

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by D can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This active one worked perfect.
 
Splitter works as described! The passive splitter I bought previously wouldn't work. This active one worked perfect.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Renny Monaghan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renny Monaghan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product works great

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The video is clear and the audio sounds fine, but there appears to be a weird issue ...
 
The video is clear and the audio sounds fine, but there appears to be a weird issue where my devices have no audio unless it unplug it and plug it back in after turning my devices on as well as the TV and external audio system being turned on.It's not the end of the world, but I've never seen this issue, even on the cheapest and most otherwise unreliable HDMI splitters I've used. Unacceptable issue for a splitter of this price.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Bradley Simard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bradley Simard
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Unit, Metal Enclosure
 
This HDMI splitter works like a charm. Has a metal enclosure and feels like a heavy duty type of item. Detects the signal of all of the units that are plugged in and delivers a crisp image. Its not even in the same league as some of the Chinese splitters you can buy for half the price. Highly recommend if you need to split a source into 4.

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Max can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Max
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
have to return it, was looking for the other way around ( 4 in 1 out)

StarTech.com ST124HDMI2 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p (HDMI F/4xF) review by Stephane Morin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephane Morin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter