I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE)

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) Reviews

VS410HDMIE
Add Alert For StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$68 - C$162 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good qaulity
 
Pros: All the connections face the same direction on the back of the switch.has a built in booster (for long runs)does NOT cause HDMI handshake over and over like cheaper switches :-) Cons: none Overall Review: Enhance can actually cause distortion in the picture if it is enabled on devices or on short runs. be sure that the Enhance/booster is off if you dont need it :-)

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by charles b. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
charles b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product, reliable still after first year
 
Great product with a great name brand. No issues with switching. Connecting tv to Mac Mini, laptop, and cable box with no delays. Solid build. Would buy again. Had it for almost 1 year with no issues.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Matt H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matt H
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great A/V switch.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Roger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Looks retro, but works, and serves a niche that would otherwise be left without.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by AARON can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AARON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works amazing for what it is, sad that I need it as new tv's have like no inputs.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Albino Rhino can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albino Rhino
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its okay
 
I bought this to use on my tv so I have access to more component ports, however it downgrading my tv's picture quality.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Aaron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my use
 
I'm a game developer that works on picky consoles that all want to be on HDMI so I'm constantly fighting with them and my monitors. The switch works well (no degradation of quality) and the IR remote has a decent range. Best of all, the monitor and devkits are happy and properly communicating.It is exactly what I needed. I'll be ordering another for home.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Jordan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jordan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice HDMI switch
 
It arrived on time and was easy to set up. I was able to program this switch into my Harmony One to switch things up via remote with no issues and it perfectly solved my PS3/Xbox 360 connectivity issue.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by jakewash can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jakewash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Startech 4-Port VGA Switcher
 
This VGA switcher works exactly as intended. Switching between computers, even those using extended desktop displays, was effortless and quick and effiicient

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Sandra German can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sandra German
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mauvais produit
 
Ce produit fonctionne quand bon lui semble et la qualité de l'image est pauvre. L'image est floue et le rouge est décalé comparativement à l'utilisation d'un fil component allant directement de la source au téléviseur.

StarTech.com 4-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 60 Hz (HDMI F/4xF) with Remote Control (VS410HDMIE) review by Steph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steph
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter