I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz Reviews

ST128HDMI2
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$473 - C$641 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not communicate well with Macs. Had it set ...
 
Does not communicate well with Macs. Had it set up with 3 projector and a monitor and it would blink/blank randomly for 4 seconds. Works with PC and with Bluray players.

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by R. Higgs can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R. Higgs
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DOA
 
Got this to replace my other non-Startech hdmi splinter, out of the box din't work.... Still not sure how to get a refund

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by D can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This active one worked perfect.
 
Splitter works as described! The passive splitter I bought previously wouldn't work. This active one worked perfect.

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Renny Monaghan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renny Monaghan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product works great

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The video is clear and the audio sounds fine, but there appears to be a weird issue ...
 
The video is clear and the audio sounds fine, but there appears to be a weird issue where my devices have no audio unless it unplug it and plug it back in after turning my devices on as well as the TV and external audio system being turned on.It's not the end of the world, but I've never seen this issue, even on the cheapest and most otherwise unreliable HDMI splitters I've used. Unacceptable issue for a splitter of this price.

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Bradley Simard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bradley Simard
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Unit, Metal Enclosure
 
This HDMI splitter works like a charm. Has a metal enclosure and feels like a heavy duty type of item. Detects the signal of all of the units that are plugged in and delivers a crisp image. Its not even in the same league as some of the Chinese splitters you can buy for half the price. Highly recommend if you need to split a source into 4.

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Max can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Max
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
have to return it, was looking for the other way around ( 4 in 1 out)

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Stephane Morin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephane Morin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product. Works as expected

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by James Todd can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Splitter
 
Works great but I only gave it four stars as it stopped working nine months after I received it. That said, Startech were amazing with their customer service to replace it free of charge. I did it on their website and promptly received a return authorization and a link to print out the free shipping FEDEX label. I had my new one before they even received the old one back.

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Connie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Connie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
didn't work with usb3hdcap

StarTech.com ST128HDMI2 8-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD (4Kx2K) Video and Audio - 4096 x 2160 @ 30Hz review by Eid Haddad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eid Haddad
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter