I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101)

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) Reviews

PAC101
Add Alert For StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$4 - C$35 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works like a charm.

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by P. Browne can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
P. Browne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Good solid cable. A bit stiff for some uses but I needed a god durable cable at a decent price.

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Shawn on the Island can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shawn on the Island
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice extension cable
 
Nice extension cable, very thick but still flexible.

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by C.Emirzian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
C.Emirzian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As I thought. It's a power cord!!!

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Purodude can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Purodude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
exactly what I was expecting

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality extension cord
 
A little pricey, but a great product nonetheless. I originally used it to power a 1600w heater (to test the cable's amperage claim) and it worked with no problems.I then cut the cable and used the male end for one project, and I used the female end to finish my Leviton GFCI plug adapter. I posted a picture showing the cable quality (ignore the yellow block). The insulation around the copper conductors are decent and flexible. The outer black insulation is really thick, probably close to 2mm-3mm.

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by J-Bird can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J-Bird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect fit my Ariens Snow Blower and good quality

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Michael can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works fine no bothers

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by arekon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
arekon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great extension cord
 
This is an awesome extension cord. I bought it for my microwave. I live in a bachelor apartment and i placed my microwave above the refrigerator (5 feet tall). The cord couldn't reach the outlet because it was too far. I did some research because i heard that extension cords for microwaves were not a good idea. It turns out it is okay but the thickness of the cord is very important here. The lower the wire gauge the thicker the cord will be. This cord has a wire guage of 14 which is very thick a...

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Juggernaut can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Juggernaut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Works

StarTech.com 1 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC101) review by Sports Car Enthusiast can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sports Car Enthusiast
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  104 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter