I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110)

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) Reviews

PAC10110
Add Alert For StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$7 - C$41 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Space heater extension
 
Pros: Quality and price Cons: None Other Thoughts: It works. Using this with a 1300 watt space heater. 14 AWG is capable of 15 AMP and 1800 watts max. In my case, bigger is better just to be safe.

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Daniel L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Love it. Use it all the time.

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Trish Zanatta can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Trish Zanatta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Great 15A cord. Very happy

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by DP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Excellent service and product. Exactly as I expected. Great quality

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect For Little Jobs!
 
I had been looking everywhere for a short extension cord to start my snow blower. Everywhere I looked, all I could find was 20 to 50 ft. cords. This little 6 footer is perfect! Does the job and doesn't take up much space!

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Lou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality - exactly what I was expecting

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Marc Drouillard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marc Drouillard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well made.
 
Well made, bought it to extend power from my PDU to a piece of gear about 4' from my rack.

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by darkbeer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
darkbeer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good for
 
it works. good for me

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Horsey Sause can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Horsey Sause
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it looks like some cheap crap, but i have no problems with it. It works fine

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by Costa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Costa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Simple
 
Cable 13 Amp, fonctionne très bien.

StarTech.com 10 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - 13A, 120V, 16 AWG, Black (PAC10110) review by eric boucher can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
eric boucher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  120 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter