I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD

StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD Reviews

ATXPOWER250
Add Alert For StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$45 - C$106 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
October 26, 2015 Order Date: October 18 2015 ...
 
October 26, 2015Order Date: October 18 2015Delivery Date: October 26, 2015Days For Delivery: 8My Score: 4 / 5 (Good)From: USATo: CanadaCanadian dollar is low actually so all electronic are higher unfortunately.For the price it's a correct product.

StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD review by RicochetRabbit can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RicochetRabbit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works thanks.

StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD review by kevin biron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kevin biron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works well solve my problem on my Dell

StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD review by jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Right price poor instructions
 
This unit was the proper replacement part for my computer, but the instructions how to install it into a computer were quite lacking. I ended up having to take it to a computer repair place to have it put in. Luckily I had already installed it Into the tower they just changed a placement of one of the plugs. They only charge me for cleaning of the tower and that was it.

StarTech.com ATXPOWER250 250W ATX Internal Power Supply for Pentium & AMD review by Maxp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Maxp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 4 Displayed of  4 Total
     
 
 
ter