I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146)

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) Reviews

PAC101146
Add Alert For StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$44 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Space heater extension
 
Pros: Quality and price Cons: None Overall Review: It works. Using this with a 1300 watt space heater. 14 AWG is capable of 15 AMP and 1800 watts max. In my case, bigger is better just to be safe.

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Daniel L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Excellent service and product. Exactly as I expected. Great quality

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect For Little Jobs!
 
I had been looking everywhere for a short extension cord to start my snow blower. Everywhere I looked, all I could find was 20 to 50 ft. cords. This little 6 footer is perfect! Does the job and doesn't take up much space!

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Lou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality - exactly what I was expecting

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Marc Drouillard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marc Drouillard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well made.
 
Well made, bought it to extend power from my PDU to a piece of gear about 4' from my rack.

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by darkbeer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
darkbeer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good for
 
it works. good for me

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Horsey Sause can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Horsey Sause
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it looks like some cheap crap, but i have no problems with it. It works fine

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Costa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Costa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal for the $$$
 
Great quality for the low price for this Guage of cord.!!!

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Camboron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Camboron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
5 bucks for a 6ft power extension is alright I guess.2 months and no problems

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Aingaran can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aingaran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing quality. Durable. As advertised.
 
Amazing quality. Durable. As advertised.

StarTech.com 6 Ft. Extension Cord, NEMA 5-15P to NEMA 5-15R - Heavy Duty, 15A, 120V, 14 AWG, Black (PAC101146) review by Jupiter 9653 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jupiter 9653
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter