I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L)

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) Reviews

PXT101L
Add Alert For StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$6 - C$24 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
it's alive!
 
Pros: works as advertised Cons: does not have controls for overclocking the 60hz AC Overall Review: i have a high understanding of this product. you put one end into the holes where the electricity comes out of and it the other end is basically holes that you can move around, subject to the length of the cable

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Andrei B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrei B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Two cables in one with the Y connection. Cons: There really isn't enough space between each end of the Y, it spans about 3 feet when pulled taught.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by James P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works better than expected!
 
Pros: Before I bought this, I was staring at a blank screen. Now I am gaming and getting over 140 FPS. It adds sounds to my computer, I can now hear fan noises and such. Same color as my zip ties once I went out and purchased black zip ties. Plus, this doubles as a good whip if someone mouths off. Cons: None! Overall Review: Changed my life.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Bo D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Bo D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
Pros: Great cable to use for a tight spot. They offer a Right Angle and a Left Angle and both look very similar so pay close attention to the pictures or you may end up with one that angles the opposite direction. Cons: none

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Asher W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Asher W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Four Stars
 
Works fine.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Mr E Person can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mr E Person
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Happy
 
I had a space issue and this cord gave me what I expected, it did the job, Also delivery was prompt, which made me very happy. Great online shopping experience.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Handyman Rick can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Handyman Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well.
 
used on my 27" monitor, so far it did not burn my house down. 5/5

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by saleh alghamdi can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
saleh alghamdi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the 5 dollars
 
Power cords such as this are hard to find where I live, so I'm glad that I finally was able to find a replacement one here. As expected, this did fit and it worked for my desktop computer. This worked better than the original power cord due to it being angled parallel to the wall behind it instead of into it.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my application
 
Fit my projector perfectly and allowed me to cram it right up against the back wall of my theater without always fighting against the bend of a straight cord. Should have bought this two years ago.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by Married Guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Married Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works great.
 
Got this because I have a Lian Li PC-O7S and water cooling. It works great.

StarTech.com Computer Power Cord, NEMA 5-15P to Right Angle C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101L) review by ARitz Cracker can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ARitz Cracker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  372 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter