I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146)

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) Reviews

PXT101146
Add Alert For StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$67 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A quality cable for a safe setup!
 
I wanted to have an extra power cable for whatever computer product or tech device I might be playing with (I switch them up a lot) and decided to have a look around. Basically, you've got your Chinese, ultra cheap options, and products like this Canadian cable.Playing with electricity is no joke, and you shouldn't compromise on the quality of your cables. I used to buy Chinese-made cables and chargers just for the price, but if you Google it, you'll find that there are no shortage of fires and ...

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Dean Carmichael can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dean Carmichael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Reçu en excellente état Merci

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Pierre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Biju can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Biju
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
quality cord
 
quality cord

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Galen Thurber can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Galen Thurber
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
Not much to say... it does as intended.

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Nicholas B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nicholas B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Cable
 
Works as described

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Taz Y. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Taz Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by lucy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
lucy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just What I Needed
 
Quiet, more supple and thinner than the 14 gauge power cord than came with my guitar amp.Also like the 90 degree connection.

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Malcolm Grundy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Malcolm Grundy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great cords for powering xbox, monitors
 
I recently had to move my computer desk monitors, and use an different outlet to power my monitors. I needed the extra length these cords provided to reach my monitors from the new outlet, with a few inches to spare.The females fit snug, with no wiggle, and the male ends stick firmly. These cords are the best computer power cords I own, and I will be buying more for my xboxes when I get the chance.

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Ronald J Cox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ronald J Cox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great cable. It fit my computer and it's a great product for the price. Thanks!

StarTech.com Desktop Computer Power Cord, 5-15P to C13 - Heavy Duty, 15A, 125V, 14 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101146) review by Pepe le piu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pepe le piu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  346 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter