I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y)

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) Reviews

PXT101Y
Add Alert For StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$39 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
it's alive!
 
Pros: works as advertised Cons: does not have controls for overclocking the 60hz AC Overall Review: i have a high understanding of this product. you put one end into the holes where the electricity comes out of and it the other end is basically holes that you can move around, subject to the length of the cable

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Andrei B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrei B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Two cables in one with the Y connection. Cons: There really isn't enough space between each end of the Y, it spans about 3 feet when pulled taught.

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by James P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works better than expected!
 
Pros: Before I bought this, I was staring at a blank screen. Now I am gaming and getting over 140 FPS. It adds sounds to my computer, I can now hear fan noises and such. Same color as my zip ties once I went out and purchased black zip ties. Plus, this doubles as a good whip if someone mouths off. Cons: None! Overall Review: Changed my life.

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Bo D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Bo D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
Pros: Great cable to use for a tight spot. They offer a Right Angle and a Left Angle and both look very similar so pay close attention to the pictures or you may end up with one that angles the opposite direction. Cons: none

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Asher W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Asher W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, one minor issue
 
Pros: Really makes it easier for cable management for desktops. Works! Cons: The end that goes into the monitors needs some encouragement when plugging them in. One plug still seems ever so slightly lose. But it still works!

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Andrew K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works perfectly
 
Pros: had two desktops side by side . now they only use one power outlet instead of two Cons: none

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Logan S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Logan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Cable
 
Pros: This Cable is great for my use I got it for spiting the power between two monitors. I'm glade that my twin 20 inch monitors aren't 3 feet across from were there power cables meet. I like how this has lessen the amount of 3 prongs out lets I need. Cons: none that I can really think of as of yet

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Andrew H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/11/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Space Saver
 
Pros: Nice little cable, using only 1 plug instead of 2 Cons: The distance from the split is fairly short for a Y cable...

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable. Why did it take so long to be created?
 
Pros: This is a great idea for a power cable. We all run out of plugs. I just don't understand why it took 20-30 years to be created. Cons: none Overall Review: gimme one with 3 power connectors as long as it won't harm my wall power

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by Michael W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: All good. Works Cons: No cons

StarTech.com Y Splitter Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to 2x C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (PXT101Y) review by George W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
George W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter