I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White Reviews

White  |  20938003  |  2093
Add Alert For Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$25 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for 12 x 12 paper storage
 
I just recently bought 4 more to expand my paper storage in my studio. I just love them and though I labelled them, they are transparent enough to see what is in them. Each drawer holds a LOT of paper and is very sturdy.

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Whimzgal can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Whimzgal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sterilite - Sterilite Wide 3-Drawer Unit
 
5out of 5... order 3 of these for my son's lego and he loves them.I love them cause it helps keeping lego off the floor.

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Mamaof2booooys can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Mamaof2booooys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location: calgary
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Storage for papers
 
I bought four of these for my small home office. They are great for storing papers, files and office supplies. They keep your room looking tidy and well organized.

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by CC6458 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
CC6458
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: Brampton, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
great, as expected!

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Ruth can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ruth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
RobustVery convenientI have six and recommand it GOT the price, quality and fast delivery

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Denis Deslauriers can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Denis Deslauriers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Set Of Drawers
 
Bought 2 sets of these drawers for our oceanfront Myrtle Beach rental for my coffee pods, sugar and creamer for my housekeeping staff to leave for my guests. It was the perfect size and works great.

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by MyrtleBeachGirl can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
MyrtleBeachGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love these drawers for my sewing room!
 
These drawers are wonderful for a sewing room. They keep all those small items, including thread, and other tools in one place. I have two of these in my sewing room!

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Kitty can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Kitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: Vero Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great Size
 
I have been using these for literacy centres in my Kindergarten classroom for the last 2 weeks. They hold some larger materials and are holding up very well so far!

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by karen734 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
karen734
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2017
User Location: Barrie, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
3 drawer Sterilite
 
Perfect for holding 12 by 12 inch scrapbook paper. I also use the drawers for holding scrapbook tools.

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by Laurie K3 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Laurie K3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2017
User Location: Kitchener, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Couldn't live without these!
 
We use these, plus a few other models of Sterilite drawer bins to organize and store speaker reconing parts,as well as other repair parts, various tools, and test equipment, in our very busy Professional Audio and Musical Instrument repair shop in NYC. Quite simply, we'd be lost and very unorganized without Sterilite products. We quite literally have almost two full walls, 30ft. long, lined with Sterilite drawers. Best stuff out there!

Sterilite 2093 Wide 3 Drawer Unit White review by JRFrond can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
JRFrond
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2017
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  129 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter