I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA)

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) Reviews

40S325-CA  |  TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$250 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast delivery !
 
Wanted a nice television for our bedroom. This one is perfect size ,and seems to be an excellent tv

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by James Eldershaw can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Eldershaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You have to pay $99 US to activate your TV!!!!
 
They dont tell you when your buying the Roku TV, that you HAVE to pay a $99 dollar activation fee just to get the TV to work!!!!

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by clark savage can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
clark savage
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
For the price you won’t find better. Use with my iPhone is just great!!

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing value
 
Tv was delivered right on time. Set up was very easy. The Roku app is awesome. It allows you to use your phone as a remote. TV is very sleek looking with pretty respectable bezels. Would definitely recommend if you looking for a new TV. Will be buying more TCL TVs in the future.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Bailey Cruickshank can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bailey Cruickshank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT TV
 
I BOUGHT THIS TV FOR MY ROOM, IT'S GREAT. IT IS VERY EASY TO SET UP AND USE. I WISH THEY HAD MORE APPS TO DOWNLOAD BUT OVERALL IT'S A GREAT TV.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Aisa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommended
 
Absolutely amazed with this tv. Ive had it for about two weeks now and it’s been pretty good so far. Love the apps and love that I can control it from my phone! I was a bit hesitant to purchase this tv because of the low price I thought it would be garbage and not work well but it is actually one of my favorite TVs at the moment and I love it more than my LG believe it or not!! Would highly recommend this tv :)

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Nas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
TV sensor for remote very unreliable
 
I like everything about this TV, unless I have to change the channel. I've tried lightly tapping the buttons, pressing the buttons hard, changing batteries and changing remotes but it doesn't help. I'll press a button and nothing will happen, then I press it again and it'll jump two spaces or nothing will happen again. It's frustrating. I don't know what to do anymore.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Georgie Bailey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Georgie Bailey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Berry happy with this TV
 
Works perfectly. Love the Roku store. No idea why that one reviewer said you have to pay to activate. There's no activation fee. Probably just some old person who doesn't get technology.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I thought
 
Can't just search the web. Roku wants $.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Brian Gossr can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian Gossr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth the effort
 
Remote control worked poorly. Program was difficult.

TCL Roku TV 40" (40S325-CA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  742 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter