I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA)

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) Reviews

55S425-CA  |  TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Rang
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$400 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Beau tv
 
Bien livrer sauf que la boîte endommagée j' ai peur que il y aura des problèmes avec la tv dans le avenir surtout pour la stabilité de l'image

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by najib can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
najib
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Game changer!
 
I’ve wanted a 4K tv for some time now, I’ve been eager to bring some HDR to my gaming, and in my researching I’d been hearing about TCL brand TVs but unfortunately until recently they were not available in Canada! I kept my eyes open, hoping one day a tv I wanted would go on sale, and even considered having a TCL shipped to a friend in the US and then have it sent to me here in Canada. Luckily though, TCL started becoming available in Canada and I went for it to see if the good buzz was warrante...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Sean P. Foster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sean P. Foster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome TV
 
Delivery was fast. The package was not damaged and the TV inside well protected.I'm very glad of this TV and I recommend it for everybody who are looking for a 4K TV without burning all his cash.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Tom can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
good product

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Picture
 
Fantastic TV. I didn’t have to change the settings much to calibrate it properly (AVS 709 online and free if anyone is wondering)The TV loads up instantly if configured correctly and even tells my Denon Amp to turn on and off.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Brock P. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brock P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV Great Value
 
It works great. I would recommend if you're connecting a PlayStation 4 to the TV to fiddle around with the HDMI settings to enable HDR correctly. By going into settings you can switch it from automatic to HDMI 2.0 which allows you to use HDR with a PS4 or Xbox One X. The Roku feature is a bonus. My only complaint with Roku or this TV in general is it has Deezer as a default music player and I use Spotify which is very predominant in North America. I just wish Roku software had Spotify applicatio...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Chris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can’t go wrong. Unreal value for your money.
 
Without a doubt one of the wisest purchases I’ve made. Quality is high. Set up and user streaming could not be more smooth or enjoyable. Overall value is out of this world!!My only issue was that it took Amazon almost a month to get this TV to me after purchase. The company they use for delivering, although large,was not able to deliver for 2-3 weeks and when the expected delivery date came and went the TV still “shipped”. It took an additional week before a delivery appointment was set. A 4 hou...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Andrew O. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew O.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing 4k TV
 
Recieved the gadget, one day earlier, The TV is wonderful, very clear and HD videos.Roku is Awesome.I cobbected through my phone and the experience is wonderful

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Caleb Fomunung can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Caleb Fomunung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Bang For Your Buck!
 
If you're looking for a great quality 4k TV on a budget, then this is the right TV for you! I watched many youtube reviews about this brand and I've heard nothing but great things, and upon unboxing this unit over the weekend I haven't been disappointed. Crystal clear 4k image, with HDR gives quite an immersive experience. I got the 43 inch version for the master bedroom and it's not too big and not too small. The ROKU operating system provides a simple and easy to use interface. I'm a Prime Vid...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Twixxer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Twixxer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
reçu en 2 jours
 
excellent Téléviseur à, a un très bon prix !!!

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55S425-CA) review by Boris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Boris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1039 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter