I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400)

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) Reviews

TL-PB10400
Add Alert For TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So far so good.
 
I bought it about a month ago but haven't used it much. I charged it fully. It charged my iPad once. Then I charged it fully again and so far it has charged my phone three times and is now half charged. I think it will work well for travelling.

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Lyndsay can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Lyndsay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2016
User Location: Saskatchewan
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product & worth the price
 
I bought this product on sale and it was totally worth it. I fully charged the charger and have used it 4x to recharge my cellphone and there is still more juice in the charger. The only downfall is that it's heavy but I can't complain because it does its job. I would recommend this product to anyone!

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by May can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
May
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Holds tons of charges for phones....and recharges quickly on my 2ma Samsung charger.My kids are never out with a dead phone now....I bought one for each which goes in their backpack.An excellent product.

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Robin L can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Robin L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2016
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
The 4 LED lights
 
Just bought this device and have it fully charged. I turned it on for charging my cell, the 4 LED lights on just for a few seconds then went off by itself. 1. Is this normal or the 4 LED lights suppose to be on all the time until the cell is fully charged? 2. How could it tell if the charging is in progress? Wish some users can kindly help as there is info in the manual.The power and the price of the unit is great. Two outlets is very useful, especially in a trip.

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Charles can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Charles
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2016
User Location: Vancouver, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Better than I thought.
 
Bought this online on black friday I was pleasantly surprise how well made the charger is it is a must if you have cellphone or tablet and always on the go.

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by james neil can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
james neil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: Winnipeg, MB
Review From: User Review
 
OMG
 
Hey,I got this as my late birthday (because I am a tech wizard)And it has never failed ive had it for a year so far I got it in 2014 and it's stronger than it sais on the pakege because it got drooped a couple times,and it is pefecly fine.It stors alot of battery and I tried it on my new iphone 6S and it is pefect it usally stores about 10 charges and i sometimes use it on my ipad mini 4 but it usally gives about 1 charege 1 full chare and then a half a charege.and if you travel somtimes and you...

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Treaver can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Treaver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2015
User Location: Tronto,ON
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Little Powerbank
 
I bought (3) of these batteries September 26. They came with 3 bars of power from the store so I topped off the charge. They topped off fully in only 30 minutes using my 2A Samsung cell phone adapter.One of these TP-LINK powerbanks has charged my Samsung Galazy Mega (3) times and it still has (3) lights of charge still displaying! I go hiking and traveling watching a lot of TV Shows on my cell. I need lots of power. I'll definitely be buying a lot more of these in the future!

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Graham Gosling can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Graham Gosling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2015
User Location: Richmond, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped working after 2 months
 
The charger worked really great for about 2 months of average use, until it started flashing all 4 lights at once... something not described in the manual for the charger. It is now completely useless and after a quick google it looks like many others have had this problem and say the only solution is to complain and try return it or get it replaced, so to me, a (the price) charger shouldnt fail so miserably and I cant recommend it especially if the 4 flashing lights isnt even described anywhere...

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Taylor can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Taylor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2015
User Location: Victoria, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Avoid: check other sources for more reviews
 
Power bank is not high capacity despite what the manufacturer claims. Most newer devices now are high capacity devices so this will take a very long time to charge. Item can be had elsewhere for half the sale price

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Jason can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jason
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location: Vancouver, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Intensive charging for the price!
 
I purchased one of these a month ago, Holds a lot of charge and never leaves me down, It is a very reliable product

TP LINK Portable 10,000mAh Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight (TL-PB10400) review by Jean Michel can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jean Michel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2015
User Location: Montréal, QC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter