I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch Reviews

TK-209K
Add Alert For TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$29 - C$170 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as intended!
 
It's just your basic 2-PC KVM switch.. used it to connect a Windows and a Linux based PC. Have not tested the sound feature as both PC's do not require the sound option at the moment.Good value for the price, considering some retail stores sell for twice or even three times the price paid here on Amazon! Thanks.. saved the day!

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by Bruno Hache can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bruno Hache
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
It just works perfect. Arrived fast, weorks well and is just very practical. Super useful. I use it to plug my xbox 360 and pc to the same monitor.

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by Jorge can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jorge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TRENDnet 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit w/ Audio (Includes 2x KVM Cables)
 
Très bon produit que je recommande à tous ceux qui veulent travailler avec 2 ordinateurs, mais en utilisant un seul écran (prise VGA), souris USB, clavier USB et haut-parleur.

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by Danielle B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Danielle B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excelent product
 
You can work whit 2 pa o laptop at time not much to say.... also with sound... good quality and easy to use

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by :) can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
:)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent device, perfect for two computers
 
This device is absolutely excellent. In addition to letting you share keyboard, mouse and monitor between two computers, it also has plugs for speakers and microphone.Plus, pressing the Scroll Lock key twice will toggle between the computers! So you don't have to actually reach the device to use it, you can simply plug it in among all the wires under your desk or wherever, and seamlessly switch between the computers using the keyboard. (You can assign our own hot keys to switch between the compu...

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by J. Egelstaff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J. Egelstaff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So so
 
It works most of the time but it does have issues. The audio has gone out a number of times and the switcher on occasion doesn't work. I use it to switch between my home and work computers and it annoyingly asks me to install software on my work computer, to which I don't have install access.

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by PeanutL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
PeanutL
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great, inexpensive KVM Switch
 
We use KVM switches all the time in the broadcast industry; really expensive ones. I was looking for something a little less expensive to use at home. This KVM switch is great. I plugged everything in, and boom, it worked. I'd certainly recommend this to others looking for an inexpensive alternative.

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by clarniko can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
clarniko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
KVM switch
 
It does what it's suppose to. No problems using a wireless mouse usb adapter. Speaker inputs are also a great feature with this product. Anyone that has two computers and want to switch between them, this is the ticket.

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by Darrell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darrell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not perfect
 
Ordered for work, for a 4 computer system, once you download the software off their website, can use ctrl, alt, + comp # to change computers, so that is good, I don't like the fact that it doesn't register if you shut that monitor down, so you have to physically change computers with the manual button to be able to have use of your mouse and keyboard again. I like that you can also lock the sound to one computer, esp if you switch alotFind it much slower that my old KVM switchFind the cables in...

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It was easy to set up
 
Just tried it last night. It was easy to set up. Some reviews have said the cables are a bit short; and they are. However, for the limited space I have with the monitor and 2 laptops, they were ok. If I were to expand the workspace, the cables wouldn't suffice.Easy to switch between the 2. Press a button and away it goes. I also downloaded the utility onto the laptops to use the hot keys. It works on one but not the other. Not a catastrophe but I would like to have it functioning. Wonder if anyo...

TRENDnet TK-209K 2-Port USB KVM Switch with Audio - 2 x 1 - 2 x D-Sub HD-15 Keyboard/Mouse/Video - KVM Switch review by ksenia can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ksenia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  81 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter