I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Reviews

TU3-ETG
Add Alert For TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$20 - C$84 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work for me.
 
Unit seems all right and it's recognized by the computer. I can't use it however.I bought this to program a HAM radio, which has a COM interface cable. For some reason (I haven't much investigated yet), it just won't do anything. I tried several things, couldn't get the computer to see the HAM radio. I haven't tried anything else and tossed it away.I like my stuff to just work, and this apparently didn't for me. YMMV

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Kim Bouchard-Foster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kim Bouchard-Foster
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesnt seem to work
 
Bought this to program a Bear Cat scanner and it doesn't connect to the computer?Don't know what the issue is

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by matt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
matt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great in windows 7 and Linux
 
Was detected and worked perfectly after plugging it in my windows 7.Was also detected by Linux mint 15 and 16, worked with just a few simple settings.

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Gabriel Martin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gabriel Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TRENDnet TU-S9
 
This cable is match cnc machine R-232C and download from laptop. Plus vision of Win xp,Vistra and Win7 are better

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Robert Ryall can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Ryall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Tres tres satisfait expedition rapide

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by daniel landry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
daniel landry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good.

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by easyrider can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
easyrider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TRENDnet TU-S9 USB to RS-232 Serial Converter (White)
 
If I had of know it was a prolific driver. I would not have purchased it. I've had to many issues with this driver. I was looking for one with FTDI or Aten driver. I got it know. So far it has not failed. I run an Amateur Radio Winlink Gateway. I need these serial converter not fail. As Mariner and RV use it to get email etc.

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Don Poaps can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Don Poaps
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Thumb screws on the serial connection aren't removable making it impossible to attach to most devices

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
I have an old HP2100M laser printer - it has the old-style Mac 9-pin port - plus a parallel port. Apple long ago abandoned the 9-pin configuration. But this inexpensive cable lets me continue to use the HP printer. It's a great printer - had it for 10 years and didn't want to just throw it out. My MacBook Pro immediately recognized this as a USB printer - loaded the proper driver itself - and poof! I was printing in no time. Radio Shack has a similar item at 3x the price - glad I chose thi...

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Scott Campbell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Scott Campbell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it works as it was designed

TRENDnet TU3-ETG USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet Adapter review by Gundars Reinfelds can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gundars Reinfelds
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter