I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010)

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) Reviews

P560-010
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$55 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No Signal Loss
 
Pros: Great length, gold connectors Cons: none Overall Review: none

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hook me up
 
Pros: Good cable, flexible but stiff enough to guide around. 10' is a good length and now my computer case is where it's more convenient. Cons: Instruction booklet written in braille... lol. Overall Review: Cheaper with shipping than a shorter cable bought locally at a big box store.

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by mark s. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
mark s.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/12/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Cables
 
Pros: I used these to replace the original VGA cables that came with my two, five year old ViewSonic VX910 LCD monitors. The picture quality was a very slight improvement, but it is nice that it is a digital connection now instead of an analog connection. The nVidia control panel offers more display options with the digital connection.These cables were perfect for what I was trying to achieve. I just wanted to buy the least expensive DVI cables that had a good build quality to replace my old ana...

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Steven K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Steven K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tripp Lite P560-10 DVD cable works at 2560x1600
 
Pros: Well constructed; lifetime warranty, major brand nameWorks on high data demands of high end monitors at 2560x1600 resolution. Most all cable specs do not indicate this. Look for cables with 9.9 Gbps High Speed Transmission Rate. Cons: Absolutely NONE Overall Review: I have the product. I bought it at Newegg.com. It came in 4 days. Other items in the same order came in 3 days. (All UPS shipments) I am using the cable on a new Hewlett Packard HP ZR30w monitor, also purchased from Newegg.com....

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Glenn C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Glenn C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cable, Great Price
 
Pros: My new LG 22" Widescreen LCD Monitor kept flickering, with the VGA cable that came with it. I wanted a DVI-D cable for it, looked at all the options here at Newegg, and own a Tripp Lite Power Surge protector, which has served me well, so I decided to get their cable. It's extremely robust and thick, but very flexible. It has solved my flickering screen problem, while also giving me much better image quality. And, at 10 feet, I can stretch the monitor half way across my small little apartme...

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Greg R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Greg R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Pros: Works flawlessly and seems to be very sturdy. Cons: Expensive (at least at Newegg). Overall Review: Works as hoped for with my Dell U3011 monitor at 2560x1600 @ 60Hz resolution.

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Alan F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alan F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great for high bandwidth
 
Pros: I have two of these, one for 30" 2560x1600 monitor and another for a 27" 1900x1080 144hz 3d monitor. Very durable and well shielded and picture quality is perfect. Cons: none

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Paul S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Paul S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Cable
 
Pros: Good cable. Great price. Good length for my monitors which are sitting on Ergotron desk mounted LCD arms. Allows the monitors to swivel freely. Cons: None

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by John R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cable
 
Pros: Works as advertised. Plug and go Cons: None

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by dennis w. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
dennis w.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/08/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks good.
 
Pros: Works great and does exactly as it should without any problems. Cons: No very flexable but heck its shielded so what can you expect. Overall Review: Saves so much money not to buy these kinds of cables from best buy and other high priced stores.

Tripp Lite 10ft DVI Dual Link TDMS Cable DVI-D M/M (P560-010) review by Nathan B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nathan B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter