I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN)

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) Reviews

B119-003-UHD-MN
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$35 - C$137 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice small switch
 
Pros: Easy to use multi HDMI switchnice remoteUse this between, Satellite Reciever/DVR, Blue Ray Player and PC. Cons: No frontal power switch.On occasion the switch seems to get confused and will not switch between inputs by either remote or the front switch button. To correct this, you have to pull the power plug. Overall Review: for the price the hassle of power cycling is worth it

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Keith C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Keith C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Will switch automatically to an active source, which generally will render the remote unnecessary for me, as I use this for my game systems. Sturdy.Does everything I expected it to, and frankly a bit more. Cons: It's higher priced and doesn't come with an IR extender if that is important to you.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Patricia A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Patricia A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product good brand
 
Pros: auto switches to active source, no distortion of picture, rugged metal enclosure Cons: does not come with infrared receiver cable eye Overall Review: This costs slightly more than some other "generic" brand switches but being in a metal case and Tripp-Lite brand it is worth it. I bought an IR extension eye for $9 on auction retailer so now I can hide the switch behind my equipment and still use the remote control to change sources.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Arnold J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Arnold J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good little switch
 
Pros: heavy metal casegood quality inputsinfrared remote Cons: does not come with IR receiver to allow you to hide switch. That is a another $10 item. Overall Review: Bought it for Tripp-Lite name. There are plastic case no name units that are cheaper but this seems good quality. I am using a 40ft. HDMI cable from one device to this and it works flawlessly. Bought a 5ft infrared receiver cord and now the switch sits behind all my gear out of sight.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Arnold J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Arnold J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a very good switch and what I like the most is the ...
 
This is a very good switch and what I like the most is the remote has a on off button. It does cost more so I hope it lasts longer time will tell.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by gus can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
gus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feb 19/18
 
Feb 19/18 great improvement from past setup. only negative so far is the switch has to be woke up every morning . its been connected for 3 days now.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by ok can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ok
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Won't buy this product again
 
Stopped working after a month and zero help from Tripp-Lite's customer service team. After several messages no response ... now I am stuck with a faulty unit.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it is supposed to do.
 
Does what it is supposed to do. But fails to mention that a 5A power plug is required to use item

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Asid900 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Asid900
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wost product I ever purchased, and I have bought some doosies
 
Pros: None Cons: Never worked, not even the replacement I was sent by the manufacturer Overall Review: I tried everything in the book to get this product to work, even on several different pieces of equipment.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Bank A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Bank A.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked for about 10 minutes
 
Pros: Small Cons: Worked for about 10 minutes then started to flash TV screen between normal video and blank. Was also not able to switch sources via the button on the box or the remote. Confirmed defective box with Tripp lite support. Returned for refund.Note that this box automatically switches to the latest HDMI source. This behavior is not changeable.

Tripp Lite 3-Port HDMI Mini Switch for Video and Audio, 4K x 2K UHD @ 24/30 Hz HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control (B119-003-UHD-MN) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter