I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2)

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) Reviews

P134-000-VGA-V2
Add Alert For Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$25 - C$139 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work for Eyefintiy
 
Pros: Works really well Cons: Will not work for Eyefintly because you need an "active adapter". They run for about $100 as of 12/27/09

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Susan G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Susan G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great on a GeForce GTX 970 running on Linux Mint with a DVI connector to a Samsung Syncmaster 932B monitor
 
Pros: - With Linux Mint 18.1 Cinnamon, it was completely "plug it in, turn on the monitor, and it worked".- The monitor is the fourth monitor on my system and is running 1280 x 1024 with no glitches at all (thus far, though I've only had it for two weeks). Cons: - Haven't found any yet. Overall Review: Before I bought this connector, I double-checked that the Displayport connectors on my video card were ver. 1.2 (which they were). If you're going to buy this adapter, make sure that your connecto...

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Pros: Works as it should ! Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Lance B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Lance B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Pros: Let's me use my older second monitor Quality built cable Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Rhiannon L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Rhiannon L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Pros: Works well with anything except DVI to VGA adapters being connected to KVM drawers because they fight each other. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It does what I needed it to do
 
Pros: -Cheap Cons: -None so far Overall Review: Needed this as I upgraded to a RX 480 and my second display only has DVI-D and HDMI. Does what I needed to do

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Stephen R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as described
 
Pros: - Works and well Cons: None Overall Review: Just what I needed! New video card only had 1 dvi port, this fixed that.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Eric W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good
 


Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Tadzia D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tadzia D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not for Eyefinity
 
Comments: It was just my mistake, didnt read through reviews or do the research I needed before purchasing. If you want a 3 monitor setup be sure to get the Active Mini Display Port to DVI connector.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Jesse B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jesse B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dell dualscreen for optiplex
 
Pros: Works great, no issues Cons: None Overall Review: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort 1.2 to VGA Active Compact Adapter Converter DP-Male to VGA-Female (P134-000-VGA-V2) review by Grove S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Grove S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter