I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015)

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) Reviews

P560-015
Add Alert For Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$92 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
True & Real DVI-D to DVI-D M/M Cable
 
I am really satisfied with the qulaity of this cable.Like every cable sholuld do, Plug & Play.No defection or malfunction.Delivery was quick and handy.

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I bought these to use with my Qnix knowing these ...
 
I bought these to use with my Qnix knowing these monitors are quite picky. Worked flawlessly on both monitors. I had no problem overlocking to 120-130 (I still don't understand how I got to 130 without artifact but yeah). I've been running stable on 110hz for over 2 years. And I'll be ordering another one soon (longer) to move my tower further away. Haven't even considered ordering from somewhere else.

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by Maxime can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Maxime
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great cables

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by happy lg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
happy lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived quickly and works perfectly!

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by John can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait !

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well.
 
Arrived fast. Works well as intended without problem. Sturdy build. Good length and a good price.

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by Ian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality cable.

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by bif74_01 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
bif74_01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with 3D content at 1080
 
Pros: - The Dual Link cable compatible with my 3D Vision gear, the purpose of my purchase- Gold contacts, ferrite beads at connectors, good length, quality construction! Cons: None, does what it should. Overall Review: I don't see any degradation even at this length. I'm very happy with its performance. I got a new desk with a mount armature so I needed a longer cable. HDMI wasn't working with 3D vision, and this was perfect.No issue with 3D vision games, 3D Blu-Ray. And yes - 2D content is cris...

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by William M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
William M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 
Pros: I was worried that at 15', I may have trouble getting full resolution out of my 30" monitor. No problems whatsoever. 2560 x 1600 Cons: None Overall Review: product is as described.

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by John P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Resenable
 
Easy to use and hook up

Tripp Lite DVI Dual Link Cable, Digital TMDS Monitor Cable DVI-D M/M 15-ft. (P560-015) review by Nathan Anderson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter