I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006)

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) Reviews

P556-006
Add Alert For Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$67 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Pros: cheap, easy installation, and works fine Cons: poor video quality, picture not sharp Overall Review: I use it on my 2nd monitor to browse internet, works just fine.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its a cable
 
Pros: Does exactly what its supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less. Cons: None Overall Review: Just a comment on how Newegg treats lost orders... my shipment was lost, and I finally contacted them a week after I should've gotten it. Response was quick, hassle-free, and they shipped me another cable (3 day shipping), costing me nothing extra. Always a positive experience ordering from Newegg.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Adam F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Adam F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesnt work with macbook dvi
 
Pros: Cheap shipped next day Cons: Doesn't work with my MacBook DVI cable.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Katherine W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Katherine W.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: it probably works real fine Cons: these are so sketchy in telling exactly what they are. I can never seem to find the right ones that match my stuff/

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by bryan h. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
bryan h.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
cable review
 
Pros: Does what it's supposed to. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Alex D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alex D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Good picture, no color problems Cons: not as sharp lines as other screen, could be my cheap second screen Overall Review: pretty sweet

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/08/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Had to return - didn't work with my KVM switch ...
 
Had to return - didn't work with my KVM switch. Probably not a fault of the cable and likely my cheap quirky KVM switch.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by The Great Gazoo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
The Great Gazoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
super

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Alex can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect!
 


Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by joseph a. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
joseph a.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ended up not needing it
 
Comments: Newegg customer support is the best I have ever talk to. I have been a newegg customer for years now and I have never had to call customer support until today. I will definitely continue being a loyal customer to newegg for many years to come.

Tripp Lite DVI to VGA Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB Coax DVI-A M to HD15 M 6-ft. (P556-006) review by Lainey L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Lainey L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/09/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter