I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000)

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) Reviews

B122-000
Add Alert For Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$33 - C$99 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Good - Picture quality fine
 
Pros: I'm running two 25 foot lengths of HDMI cable with this in the middle. Picture looks great on my 24" 1080i/p. Cons: Not really a con, but I would like to see some of these as passive devices.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Eric R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't Work!
 
Pros: None yet, Doesn't work. Cons: DOA, STILL Waiting for RMA Replacement from Mfr...It has been 3 weeks.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Jacob E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jacob E.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
problem solved
 
I'm so pleased this fixed my audio/video drops from my denon receiver to my benq projector! installation was easy and quick and more importantly this works!

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by 4camals can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
4camals
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
I had run a 50 foot HDMI cable (in-wall) from my media closet to the wall accross the room where I had my TV installed, but kept getting white speckles or snow appear on the screen. I thought it was maybe faulty equipment (TV, receiver or HDMI cable), but in fact it was too long of a run of cable I had. I installed this extender directly by where the TV HDMI cable comes through the wall, and instantly it worked great. I was able to see get crystal clear 1080P high-definition video!

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Furio G can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Furio G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Helps out, but for my 50ft cable I went ...
 
Helps out, but for my 50ft cable I went from almost no signal to a very weak flickering signal with white noise. Going to try a unit with external power supply.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I tried to use it to stop video flickering on ...
 
I tried to use it to stop video flickering on a 30 ft hdmi cable. It didn't help at all.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Renato Guevara can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renato Guevara
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Work well for all screen i try, but dont work with my oculus Rift

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Francis T. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Francis T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Hasn't eliminated all dropouts.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by RG can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Awesome product. Did its job as I was hoping for.

Tripp Lite HDMI Extender Equalizer, Active Repeater for Video and Audio, 1920x1200,1080p at 24Hz HDMI F/F (B122-000) review by Realistic can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Realistic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter