I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N)

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) Reviews

P132-08N
Add Alert For Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$97 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well
 
Pros: I have purchased a few of these and they work great. Converts in either direction. Cons: None Overall Review: Having it available in different lengths would be nice.

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Larry A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Larry A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good quality does its
 
it is what it is. good quality does its job

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Andrew M. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I would recommend to a good friend...
 
Works Great, as expected...

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Mario Perreault can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mario Perreault
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worlds most expensive picture frame
 
Pros: Worked with an old Apple display to connect to micro PC with only HDMI and VGA ports when nothing else I had would.Seems put together well.Inexpensive Cons: None Overall Review: I have an old Apple 23in Cinema display and a micro PC rescued from the recycle shelf at work. Couldn't get the display functioning with any other adapter I had so, I grabbed this one. Now it all sits in the living room pulling pictures from one of my servers to keep the wife happy. Probably not the most expensive ...

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Brian M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brian M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDDVI
 
Pros: Worked perfect with my new Windows 10 computer hooking up my second monitor. Cons: None Overall Review: Fast shipping!!

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Sue D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Sue D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked great
 
Pros: Works as advertised, was received timely. Cons: None

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Allen G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Allen G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDDVI Worked as advertized and expected
 
Pros: No Problems Cons: None Overall Review: I'd recommend this product to my friends or anyone.

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by John D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HDMI to Dual Link DVI
 
Pros: The HDMI to Dual Link DVI is Flawless Cons: The Gigabyte RTX 2070 HDMI Output does not go up to 120 Hz at Full Resolution for Nvidia 3D.There are however apparently GPU with HDMI Outputs that are essentially Display Ports.

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Excellent Product, works well.

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by MD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid adapter cable
 
Pros: Solidly connected on both the HDMI and DVI sides; even though the port on my display leaves the cable hanging I don't feel concerned that it may work loose. No issues with bringing up the image. Cons: None Overall Review: Recommended

Tripp Lite HDMI to DVI Cable Adapter HDMI-M to DVI-D F 8-in. (P132-08N) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter