I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010)

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) Reviews

P568-010
Add Alert For Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$41 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great HDMI cable
 
It's an HDMI cable - it either works or it doesn't. This one does work. I read an article that advises not to waste money on premium HDMI cables. After using very expensive and very cheap ones, I have to agree. I'm glad I got this cable.

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by BOB can be read at Tigerdirect
 
BOB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good & cheap cable
 
Use a cheaper before this one and i dont see difference but great price for than lenght.

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by Consumer10 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Consumer10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
Another great price on a HDMI cable from here. Connecting Blueray player to HDTV, works great!

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by Joey can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Perfect - and great value!!

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by Dave can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
bought this to attach a new blue-ray player to my daughter's TV. Works great.

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by cat can be read at Tigerdirect
 
cat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Bought a few of these for different things. My game console, surround sound, And television all needed some new cables. These seem to be working out rather well after about a month of use I've had no issues.

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by Kemosabee can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Kemosabee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great value!
 
these little cables are great, much better than the more expensive hdmi cables!!! same quality for a fraction of the price!

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by compMAN can be read at Tigerdirect
 
compMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Price and works flawlessly!
 
I bought a few of these, 1080p and at this price it is great. This cable is GREAT and so is the price!

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by ryno can be read at Tigerdirect
 
ryno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price
 
Cable works great and has a great price!

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by Kraig can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Kraig
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
This is a great cable. Perfect signal and works just as good as the expensive brands. No reason to buy the top dollar band HDMI cables.

Tripp Lite HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video Cable 10 ft (P568-010) review by NATE can be read at Tigerdirect
 
NATE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter