I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW)

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) Reviews

P568-010-SW
Add Alert For Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$63 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Work Perfectly. Exactly what I needed.Fast delivery, thanks.

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by 2ni can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
2ni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by Gus can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing
 
Price

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by René Gosselin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
René Gosselin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice option!
 
Like the flexibility of the line and the swivel heads allow for access to those tight spaces needing that up tp 90 degree turn for clearance.

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by Wiseguy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Wiseguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not compact enough
 
Although this cable had both ends that are swivel, which adds to the flexibility of the connections, don't expect it to be very compact. Modern flat screen monitors and TVs are getting so slim and with an advent of slim profile wall mounts there is a higher demand for compact connectors. This one is not one of them. I don't want to bother returning it because I may need it for some other situation, but I ended up using a different cable (that is not swivel but with a fixed 90 degree/right angle ...

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by An ordinary consumer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
An ordinary consumer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
I love the flexibility these cables provide. You don't have to worry about cords sticking out from the side of your TV. You can pivot them as needed.

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by LarryH can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LarryH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work well with Ps4
 
I bought this because i wanted a longer hdmi cord for my ps4.That being said, I would not recommend for use with playstation 4. Screen keeps cutting out randomly. Making online gaming unplayable.

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by Roberto Castillo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roberto Castillo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2021
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works & lifetime warranty!
 
Tripp Lite HDMI cable works to send signals to my TV. Quality feels fine. Packaging says lifetime warranty.

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by M--- can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
M---
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fine
 
Been using this for about 2-3 months now and it's been working perfectly. Wish I got something longer but it is 10ft as advertised. Good Price, High Quality, very pleased with my purchase :)

Tripp Lite High Speed HDMI Cable with Swivel Connectors, Digital Video with Audio M/M 10-ft (P568-010-SW) review by Pamela can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pamela
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter