I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025)

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) Reviews

P502-025
Add Alert For Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$17 - C$62 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great VGA wire!
 
Pros: Great length to reach a computer to HD tv from the other side of the room. Cons: N/A

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Megan H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Megan H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two died after one month
 
Pros: worked for 30 days Cons: They worked great for a month, then both died within days of each other. No video at all. I won't order more of these. I'm looking for a new product.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Good deal arrived ahead of time works great very happy

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Ceraphym can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ceraphym
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice short cable.
 
I'm not sure what this is called an extension cable as it has male on both ends. It plugs into a computer and a monitor so doesn't extend anything.Anyway, it's great being able to buy a 1-foot cable to cut down on cable clutter. This cable seems to provide a good signal from my Belkin KVM switch to my monitor. It does have a big ugly choke on it though, but it's needed in some circumstances to cut down on interference.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by The Great Gazoo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
The Great Gazoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It works.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Tech Guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tech Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works like a charm
 
Small and as expected, works like a charm.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Dan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Merci Extra

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Pierre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works very well
 
This cable is very long, and works very well for my purpose. I use it to connect my laptop to my Emerson TV. The lengthof the cable gives me great flexibility to put my laptop.The delivery was very swift, it took only 2 (or 3?) days to get it after I ordered it.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Summer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Summer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Quality 25ft Cable :)
 
Pros: - Casing around cable is of Great Quality- Connections on both ends are again, of great quality- Was able to do a few "pull tests" (I just start yanking the cable in different directions), it passed with flying colors.- allowed me to connect one of my desktop computers to a TV that was relatively close but had to go around a bunch of angles and behind things so that it looks nice at least- Shipping was amazingly fast and great care was used when packing it... I was very happy when I opened...

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Brandon V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brandon V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better than expected
 
Pros: No signal loss over length. Cons: None Overall Review: Ran the cable from an VGA/SVGA splitter through a wall, and a ceiling to reach the upstairs TV (computer room is in the basement) to run movies on the computer and watch them on the TV - works perfectly.

Tripp Lite VGA Coax Monitor Cable, High Resolution cable with RGB coax HD15 M/M 25-ft. (P502-025) review by Daniel H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter