I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010)

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) Reviews

U280-010
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$101 - C$237 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great charger for multiple USB electronics.
 
Pros: Handles several Micro and Lightning cable chargers at once with no heat buildup. Holds large or small electronics from battery chargers to Ipads. Quiet. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Domenico G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Domenico G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent charging station hub.
 
Excellent charging station hub. Even with 8 ports on my last charging station, it wasn't enough. This 10 port hub is perfect for all my needs to charge all my various devices. With 10 wires coming out of it, it's a bit of a tangled mess, so I still use a multi letter holder next to it, to stand all my devices up. The charging station works really and charges reasonably fast. I really like the fact that it doesn't over charge and stops when the battery life is full already. It's also easily packe...

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Fathom can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fathom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy again
 
Would buy again

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Roger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Charges our world
 
We use this in the office as a charging station for everyone’s gizmos. It seems to provide plenty of power. Sometimes the internal fan kicks on which surprised me at first. There’s an on-off switch so I can turn it off at night.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Fuji can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fuji
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great but VERY loud when its turned on
 
This is a great charging station and we have had no issues with it. The only complaint is that it is VERY loud. There is no way I could sleep in the same room with this charging station turned on. You can hear it down the hallway. If that doesn't bother you, go for it. This may have no merit but when it is turned on and making so much noise, I am more aware of how much electricity I am using. It just sounds powerful.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Victoria can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Victoria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Power bank for your microcomputers
 
I use this device to feed single board microcomputers. I wish there was an equivalent 24-port model. I consider this type of device indispensable for feeding power to a bank for microcomputers.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Matha Goram can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matha Goram
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Charger
 
I got this so I could consolidate my less frequently used devices to one charger someplace out of the way. Right now I have them scattered between all my chargers that also have things I use daily. It has a cooling fan that would be too loud for my desk, but I have it over in a corner of the room far enough away that it doesn't bother me.All the ports are 5V and 2.4A which was a little surprising. I figured with that many port 2 or 3 would be quick charge ports. That is not a ding to the product...

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by T Anderson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
T Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
This is your typical, everyday, run of the mill charger. It works. It's inexpensive. And it has 10 ports. That's a win in my book!

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by B. McCarthy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
B. McCarthy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
lots of power, but noticeable fan
 
I have been using the anker 40 watt 5 port chargers in my kids' room. They work pretty well, but we need lots of charge ports! We have ipads, kindles, 3DS systems, and even shoes that charge through USB! (Yes, my son's new light up shoes charge through USB. What has the world come to?)I thought this would be perfect. I like the way it stands up. I like the 10 ports. I love the 105 watts of power! The only problem is that it is noisy. It has a fan. I wouldn't call it loud, but all of our previous...

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Michael can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Big, heavy, and loud
 
This is a 10-port USB charger for various devices like phones and tablets. The charger measures 7.25x5.25x2” and weighs 27.2 oz, including the cord. The 35” cord has a North American 3-prong plug and the device accepts 100-240V, 50/60Hz input, drawing 1.7 A. Thus, it can be used either in North America as is, or in other regions such as Europe or Asia, with plug adapters or different power cords. It has a power switch on the back to control power input to all USB ports. The case has a single ven...

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station - 5V 21A / 105W USB Charger Output (U280-010) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter