I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST)

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) Reviews

U280-010-ST
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$115 - C$180 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
works great even fully loaded

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great charger for multiple USB electronics.
 
Pros: Handles several Micro and Lightning cable chargers at once with no heat buildup. Holds large or small electronics from battery chargers to Ipads. Quiet. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Domenico G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Domenico G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great product, fast delivery, really happy. Thanks

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by steve sharpe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
steve sharpe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the higher price of others.
 
The product is everything I was hoping for, the delivery was on time and the product was totally silent so that it could be in the bedroom at night. As for the complaints about the dividers they have remained in place without any problem although I do admit to being careful when I take the iPads out of the rack (The covers are on).

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by lslarry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
lslarry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality
 
Keeps a bunch of devices charging without a tangled mess. By the 6” cords.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Incorrect plug for country
 
Even though I purchased this item from the Australian site, in Australian dollars, it still arrived with a US plug. I am greatly disappointed as I now have to spend extra money to purchase a converter. I don't understand the point of buying from the AU site if this is happening.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Lidija Pearson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lidija Pearson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Confines iPhones to a small space
 
We use iPhones for communication from a switcher to cameramen. This Dock keeps our iPhones tidy and charged, ready to go. No more phones all over a desktop taking up space.

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Gramma Nana can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gramma Nana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Charge everything at once in one place
 
Really nice to be able to charge all three kids school iPad, personal iPad, and cell phone in one spot and this unit has no problem with that many high amp devices. My only complaint (an it minor) is that the dividers do not stay in if you try to grab 2 or more devices at one time....I might just glue them

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by James W. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James W.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Inserts keep falling out

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Hal Alan Ley can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hal Alan Ley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If you have a bunch of iPads/tablets, just buy it!
 
This is a great solution for me and my family.I have a gaggle of kids, and that means a bunch of devices. Right now we have 4 iPads, two iPhones, two Apple watches, and some other miscellaneous devices that we charge with this bad boy.The speed with which things charge is insane. Although I'm not going to measure the output of each port I can attest that charging speed doesn't slow when fully loaded.Cons:The plastic dividers are a little short when it comes to multiple iPads. Also, I keep this c...

Tripp Lite 10-Port USB Charging Station with Adjustable Storage, 12V 8A (96W) USB Charger Output (U280-010-ST) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter