I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200)

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) Reviews

LC1200
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$158 - C$324 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent AVR
 
Pros: It does what it says. I have a few of these and I checked them out with a multimeter and this thing holds a steady 120VAC while the circuit it's on is subjected to rigerous varying demand. I don't know if I'd use this in a commercial environment but it's good for home use. I would especially recommend if you live in an older building, a home where the power situation might not be perfect, or have high power demands on a particular circuit.I use to have lots of issues with electronic device...

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Louis C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Louis C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Satisfied
 
Pros: No pros to list. Cons: I don't know if this particular device was defective, but it produced no voltage trim on my home's AC. 129 volts from the wall and 129 volts output from the Tripp Lite LC1200. According to the spec, this should have trimmed the voltage in the range of 116 to 119 volts. I am trying to get as close to 120 volts as possible, but this was a total fail.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by MICHAEL T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
MICHAEL T.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised and works well.
 
I bought this to provide level power to our wifi, router, modem, UPS, TV, PVR etc while on generator power. Our provided power is fine always but living out in the country often the power fails during bad storms. We have a 15,000 watt automated generator which provides power during these outages but it's not smooth power and this device will smooth that power to our electronics.It works well and boosts the power when on generator and does what it says it does. Works well.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Mike Ferris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike Ferris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent !

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised and delivered on time.
 
Works as advertised and delivered on time.Only owned it for a month and so far no issues.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Audio Visual Tech can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Audio Visual Tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Used it with a generator
 
Used this on my furnace to clean the line from my generator during a power outage

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Frankie.v can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Frankie.v
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement unit works perfectly.
 
Update: new unit works perfectly. Electrical issues in apartment no longer effect machine. Light-switch short still effects computer.Received a defective unit. Requested a replacement.Unit buzzed like an inch long chainsaw, revving when put under higher loads.Sounded a lot like a short circuit.Will update with new unit.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Zageron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zageron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome for Pellet Stoves and Generators
 
Works great to smooth out power from a non inverter generator to run a computerized pellet stove during power outages, normally the stoves computer would cut the stove off immediately because it was sensing "Dirty" power. Running the stove off this it has no problems and we don't have to worry about ruining the computer or any of the motors

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My primary need was for brown-out stabilization. My battery ...
 
My primary need was for brown-out stabilization. My battery back-up surge/brown-out unit was having difficulty stabilizing low voltage input fluctuations even though it is a quality unit rated well within my required wattage parameters. The LC1800 plugged into the wall outlet with my battery back-up unit plugged into the LC1800 has solved this low voltage input situation for me.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by Matthew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
For emergency purposes to be used with gas generator.

Tripp Lite 1200W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC1200) review by rprs2 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rprs2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter