I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400)

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) Reviews

LCR2400
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$369 - C$666 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
hummer
 
Pros: stable. adequate coverage for outlets and noise level options. Cons: hums. bought this to use in a home studio. it's too noisy. should have bought a Furman.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Thom R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thom R.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
Pros: Clean power without messing around with batteries. Cons: None. Overall Review: This does all the power "cleaning" of a really expensive UPS without the batteries. It will stop minor brownouts and surges from ruining your equipment (They happen a lot more than you think)I read the other review about "hum".. all ups units and this "hum" when boosting power though a brownout.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Diane T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Diane T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AS Pure AS It Is
 
This is a solid piece. A device that seperates all my electrical sources.A fantastic product to own.Recepticals all seperated,and organized.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Andrew G. Randall can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew G. Randall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing better than that
 
Perfect as expected and the humming sound is not and issue since the LCR 2400 is more quiet than the LC1200...

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Carl Pelletier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carl Pelletier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works well...no issues as of yet

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Rob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stable clean power. Fixed alot of problems!
 
Pros: Lots of outlets, long heavy duty cord. Takes all static out of a cordless telephone. Sounds like a land line! All my problems ceased when I got this 10+ years ago! Cons: Takes up a bit of room on my desk, but that's it Overall Review: Before I got this, I was burning up hard drives, motherboards and ram like crazy, average time before hard drive failure for me was 9 months with the computer plugged directly into the wall. Even with the best PSU on the market, I could not keep from burning ...

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Carol C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Carol C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfecto
 
Perfecto

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's doing well for the most part.
 
We installed this in our rack to plug all of our equipment in the sound booth at church into. This way we can pretty much power most of the equipment up at the same time. The audio power amp is turned on separately. The number of outlets available on it was just enough. The other features were fine.The only disappointment was that it did not at least to some degree attenuate our hum. Other reviews I read said the same thing so it's not a deal breaker. Equipment protection was one of the main sel...

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by GD Buerky can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GD Buerky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Power Conditioner worked great.
 
The product works great. I would recommend using it with an UPS to smooth out the transitions between the times it switches voltage steps. I was using it at a concert powered by a generator. The stage lighting changes caused voltage drops and this unit kept up with the voltage changes just fine.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
This is a great product. I have set it up as the nerve center for all my musical and sound equipment in our church music rehearsal room. I love the way it has handled all of my power conditioning/surge protection needs. Would buy again!

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V 3U Rack-Mount Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR, AC Surge Protection, 14 Outlets (LCR2400) review by Elaine Acosta can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Elaine Acosta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter