I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400)

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) Reviews

LC2400
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$278 - C$456 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great regulator
 
Pros: It's kept my high end computer nice and stable. Having good power is extremely important. I use 2 power supplies for my main system due to all the accessories and devices as well as having a dual processor board. Cons: None Overall Review: Everyone that owns a computer should have one of these.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Nick G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nick G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More important that a UPS!
 
Pros: I own 2 of these for my shop, and two of the older generations of the same specs. If everyone knew about these and how important they are when you have a computer or entertainment system, I would have a lot less work coming into the shop! LOLAt 179.00 Newegg offers this item way under the ERP that Tripp Lite has listed on their site! Cons: wish it had an lcd display instead of dummy lights.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Chad B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Chad B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/09/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product,Very sturdy, Great Price
 
Pros: 2400 Watts. Perfect for my HIFI system. Noticed sound improvement with my high end line cords. Everybody with a high end sound system should have one of these and high quality line cords. Cons: Would like to see this made in a more streamlined form factor to fit against wall better.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Frank D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Frank D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
lc2400
 
Pros: Great unit only if I can post a review. there should be a review option about new eggs costumer service as well Cons: new egg deleted my review I give minus 5 eggs fore that its very rude!!!!! Overall Review: I am going to purchase another unit but not from new egg!!!

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does it's Job Well
 
Pros: -Regulates Garage Door and Power tool surges-Plenty of capacity Cons: -Plastic housing-Would love to see a Watt meter integrated Overall Review: Use this to regulate power to a (6) GPU 1,800W mining rig in a garage on a shared circuit. The garage doors, misc power tools in the garage etc would cause random larges drops in amperage, but the LC2400 kept things level and eliminatated power issues on the rig. Worked well through 100* Texas summer, didn't seem bothered by the heat.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Nicholas B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nicholas B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sorely Needed
 
Pros: Having experienced many commercial spikes it was a moderate electrical brownout that destroyed my Tripp Lite UPS's. Since then I've bought 3 of these Line conditioners from Newegg one being the 1800W version. These will save those UPS's during spikes & especially brownouts. Cons: None whatsoever Overall Review: I'll be buying several more for the home.

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by annette j. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
annette j.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
line conditioner
 
The product arived a little late as it needed to cross boarders but all arived and seems to be working functionally

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by RSN can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RSN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ok (with some hum).
 
Ok (with some hum).

Tripp Lite 2400W 120V Power Conditioner with Automatic Voltage Regulation AVR and AC Surge Protection (LC2400) review by Guy Caron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Guy Caron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter