I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS)

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) Reviews

ECO350UPS
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$66 - C$92 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Waste of money
 
Pros: None Cons: Since day one this thing has not worked right. It keeps power when I pull the plug by turning over to battery power. When I plug it back in, it looses power! No joke. All I wanted was to keep my router up during a thunderstorm (and after), but it can't do that!

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review by Andrew K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew K.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for Short Outages
 
Pros: Can provide power from built-in battery even after being shut-down. (Once powered off, most standby UPS units stay off until utility power is restored) Cons: Limited run-time but that's what the specs call for. Overall Review: I bought this some time ago to power a cable TV box during hiccups in the utility power supply - those things take forever to reboot.Since then I've also hooked up an LED illuminated flat panel TV so the family can enjoy uninterrupted service when I have to get the g...

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review by Robert H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Robert H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No good.
 
Less than a month after I installed this unit, it started beeping and powered off everything connected to it. There was no Hydro failure. The red light indicating battery overload was lit and I was unable to reset it.Luckily I still have a few days left for the 30 day return which will be tomorrow.I have another UPS (APC) which has been running smoothly for many years. I will be getting another one of those.

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review by BoB can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
BoB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: Ottawa, On
Review From: User Review
 
I love the 12 plugs on this unit but I didn't ...
 
I love the 12 plugs on this unit but I didn't see any opening to change the battery when it will die (eventually).Overall I would recommend it for sure!

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Commentaire
 
Reçu rapidement. Tout semble être parfait, il reste à manquer de l'électricité...

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good bang for the buck and delivered on time...what more do I want.

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Plenty of plugs. I did not expect that the ...
 
Plenty of plugs. I did not expect that the ECO feature would permanently turn of all the noise and surge protected outlets.(My Tripp LIte ECO-650 UPS interrupted power to some external drives while I was the computer was on and using them.)After only one day of use, the battery, surge and noise protected outlets continue to work, but the other three units can not be made to work, no matter what the ECO configuration. Frustrating. Avoid.

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait ! Je recommande cet article

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as advertised

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great UPS
 
Very easy to install. Works on OSX 10.9 Mavericks. Nothing needs to be install. Just go to the energy preferences. A Mid-2011 23 inch iMac and a 23 inch dell LED LCD monitor will last around 20 minutes on this UPS.

Tripp Lite 350VA 210W Standby UPS - 6 NEMA 5-15R Outlets, 120V, 50/60 Hz, 5-15P Plug, ENERGY STAR, Desktop/Wall (ECO350UPS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter