I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE)

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) Reviews

BC600SINE
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$146 - C$254 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Parfait pour le bureau.
 
Parfait pour ensemble ordinateur / écran / imprimante de bureau

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Martin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set up
 
A heavy duty battery backup. Easy set up. Survived my first brief power failure.

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by LMC can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LMC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
as avertised
 
great service and just what i wanted

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great for my needs...
 
great value for the money..

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Jayne Fortin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jayne Fortin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WORKS!
 
I use this as a backup on our freezer. Sometimes the Ground Fault Interrupter gets tripped in the garage and this will notify ( beep... beep... beep ) when the power is out or the GFI trips. Can't imagine losing ALL THE FOOD in the freezer because you didn't know the GFI popped. Depending on the season... your talking $400 + in food! This is peace of mind. WORKS PERFECTLY! Expensive for a battery back up... BUT it's "PURE SINE WAVE"! HUGE DIFFERENCE in quality of power and product... You get wha...

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by mama lion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mama lion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beeper solved!
 
Works great but how do i split case to remove or destroy beeper???I see no screws except for battery door which, get a 92mm slow or medium speed fan, grille & 12v ps. Mounts perfect with 1.5" screws through vent slits.Runs so much cooler and likely live longer.I tried powerchute on XP and no luck programming ups. Beeper only silences if u press alarm button but resets with power.Tripp lite- shame on you! It's a great lil sine wave ups flawed for bedroom use.REVISION- BEEPER SILENCED WITH SOFTWAR...

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by end user can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
end user
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works right out of the box.
 
Works right out of the box. I hooked up my Oscilliscope and the output is indistinguishable from the input. Disconnecting wall power with unit under load I saw no excursions. my computer works perfectly on it. OS X (Sierra) has software already in it, so you don't need to install anything.

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Yellowjacket can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Yellowjacket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cost-effective Sine Wave UPS
 
A good value and a good choice for devices that won't tolerate the stepped square wave that most UPS units at this price point produce.

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Mars can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mars
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Spent time talking to Tripp Lite and got the exact product I needed. Excellent

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by Thomas Hinkhouse can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thomas Hinkhouse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
just ok
 
ok as a back up but monitoring software is horrible had it working once after spending way to much time and next day software can't find the battery again so gave up on that part of it

Tripp Lite 600VA Sine Wave Tower UPS (BC600SINE) review by JOE V can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JOE V
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter