I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF)

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) Reviews

APS700HF
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$198 - C$397 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
ok

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Fred Labbate can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fred Labbate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is really good; i could run mid size fridge for hours ...
 
when I bought this initially worked great, but died few months later.

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by kamel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kamel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect, worked like a charm just before our power outtage..

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by melvin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
melvin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great so far!

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Dirk H. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dirk H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for off grid power.
 
Worked wonderfully working in the remote dessert of Utah. Attached this to two LiPo electric car batteries and kept our computers, tools, and fans going for hours.Im now using this system as a backup system for my server.Make sure to buy a fuse for the 12v side, only mentioned this step in the instruction in the box. Gave 4/5 since it was awkward that a fuse was required and not provided or explicitly stated online.

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with my sump pump
 
Works great! I connected a marine battery Group 27 105Amp which lasts me about 15 hours. It's running my sump pump battery. I would highly recommend

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Victoria can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Victoria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does exactly as advertised. Well made.
 
Works very seamlessly between inverter and charger. Well made and very quiet. Haven’t put a heavy load on yet.

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great alternative to UPS.
 
Using this for internet router battery backup. With a large external battery much better runtime than a traditional ups.

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by 581 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
581
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the money
 
This is a 700w Pure sine wave inverter / charger / transfer switch all in one, can handle over 1000w for 5 seconds so lots for a pump, I use it as a backup for my sump pump, runs my submersed pump just fine on battery power. charges the battery and switches to house current when power is back on... would be great for a small RV for boon docking as well, clean and efficient power. And a trusted name brand also...

Tripp Lite 700W PowerVerter APS 12VDC 120V Inverter/Charger with Auto-Transfer Switching, 1 Outlet (APS700HF) review by Don Laverdure can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Don Laverdure
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter