I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300)

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) Reviews

BCPERS300
Add Alert For Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$97 - C$238 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Parfait pour le bureau.
 
Parfait pour ensemble ordinateur / écran / imprimante de bureau

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Martin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set up
 
A heavy duty battery backup. Easy set up. Survived my first brief power failure.

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by LMC can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LMC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
as avertised
 
great service and just what i wanted

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good deal would buy from again

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Christopher R. Higgins can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Christopher R. Higgins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
ok

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by luis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
luis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No brak
 
despues de los detalles del producto puedo decir muy bien y excelente servcio por amazon, el nobreak ofrece supresión de sobretensión de CA respaldo por batería de larga duración para PCs de escritorio, estaciones de trabajo de red y una amplia variedad de dispositivos de consumo y electrónicos. en torre pequeña de 120V ofrece protección de energía de CA contra apagones, con duracion de 15 min para una pc sencilla

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by MANE-AM-MX can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MANE-AM-MX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Enclosure was split in two
 
I purchased this UPS because the size was perfect for my needs. Unfortunately, I experienced the same issue as another reviewer (despite that review being over four years old). The UPS case was split in two at the seam (it is a clamshell-type enclosure). It was literally coming apart in my hands when I took it out of the box. The package was factory sealed and it was extremely well packed so it seems to be a manufacturing issue. I cannot believe this passed QA. I returned the item to Amazon.

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by amznuser can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
amznuser
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Small UPS, works like a charm.
 
I purchased this small footprint UPS to keep some items up until the main generator can kick in, which is about 10 seconds. This can keep things going much longer than 10 seconds, but the 10 seconds is all I needed. Anyway, this small little UPS sits on my kitchen counter keeping some items which I need to not lose power at all from losing power. (They forget their settings/turn off if they have interrupted power at all.. the items I have attached are a couple of cup warmers and a milk cooler.) ...

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Tennessee Valley Products can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tennessee Valley Products
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst quality product I have seen
 
I am looking for a small footprint UPS and selected the Tripp Lite because I thought it would be prefect to sit on my desk. I received the Tripp Lite BCPERS300 in a light package. The box inside was properly sealed and fit the device tightly. When I pulled the Tripp Lite out of its box, its enclosure literally split in two, and the electronic components were in full display. I never saw something like that before. The device's enclosure's two parts meet in the middle, lego like, except that they...

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Nam LE VIET can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nam LE VIET
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
its small, howver, it has a loud 60hz hum
 
I was looking for a smaller UPS to handle small transient outages so runtime was not an issue.This looks like it would do the job so I gave it a try and sadly the loud transformer hum is noticeable 15' away.While such noise is expected when the unit switches in,once the battery has been charged I would expect such noise to be gone.Just keep in mind the sound if you plan on being near where you deploy this item.

Tripp Lite BC Personal 120V 300VA 180W Standby UPS, Tower, 3 Outlets (BCPERS300) review by Jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter