I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS)

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) Reviews

ECO750UPS
Add Alert For Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$96 - C$227 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Backup Power Supply
 
Pros: This is by far one of the best Backup Power Systems I have purchased. Love the ECO option. It turns off power to peripherals attached when I shut down my PC. A Great energy saver idea. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by James C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Non-replaceable battery?
 
Pros: It worked. Cons: Taking a cue from Apple, Tripp Lite decided to go with a Non-replaceable battery. Overall Review: By using a non-replaceable battery in this device, Tripp Lite has lost my business.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Hope S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Hope S.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good for the price
 
Pros: Very reliable (had a chance to check it), had more than 5 minutes of battery with PhenomX4 5GbRAM HDD2Tb ATI3870ECO function is SUPER, I dont have to shut down speakers, printer, lamp... UPS does it Cons: Eventually you wont be able to replace the battery... Even my low power APC has a replaceable battery. Very bad for such a good UPS = -1egg Overall Review: Works perfect, you wont find anything as good for the price like that(including free shipping), defenetly recomend.I hope battery wil...

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Elena M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Elena M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love the 12 plugs on this unit but I didn't ...
 
I love the 12 plugs on this unit but I didn't see any opening to change the battery when it will die (eventually).Overall I would recommend it for sure!

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Daniel Leclerc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Daniel Leclerc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Commentaire
 
Reçu rapidement. Tout semble être parfait, il reste à manquer de l'électricité...

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Linda Gladu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Linda Gladu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good bang for the buck and delivered on time...what more do I want.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Richard Guimont can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard Guimont
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plenty of plugs. I did not expect that the ...
 
Plenty of plugs. I did not expect that the ECO feature would permanently turn of all the noise and surge protected outlets.(My Tripp LIte ECO-650 UPS interrupted power to some external drives while I was the computer was on and using them.)After only one day of use, the battery, surge and noise protected outlets continue to work, but the other three units can not be made to work, no matter what the ECO configuration. Frustrating. Avoid.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Oleg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Oleg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait ! Je recommande cet article

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as advertised

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Andre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great UPS
 
Very easy to install. Works on OSX 10.9 Mavericks. Nothing needs to be install. Just go to the energy preferences. A Mid-2011 23 inch iMac and a 23 inch dell LED LCD monitor will last around 20 minutes on this UPS.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 750VA 450W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port and 12 Outlets (ECO750UPS) review by Jordan Paul can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jordan Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter