I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD)

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) Reviews

ECO850LCD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$106 - C$193 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not bad for a very quiet room
 
Pros: This is a good compact UPS which we selected because it has a menu and buttons to turn off the on-battery audio alarm, without having to install nasty software (like APC). We use it for protecting Sonos audio equipment, in a small meditation room that needs to be very silent, even during thunder storms and other situations where the lights go on and off. Cons: The UPS seems perfectly quiet when on line, but makes a buzz when on battery. This is not perfect but acceptable. At least there is...

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by Hawley W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Hawley W.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great UPS for A/V equipment
 
Pros: Simple with plenty of outlets and nice form factor Cons: None Overall Review: Excellent UPS for the living room A/V equipment, would be great for your computers also.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by Thomas L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thomas L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great UPS
 
Pros: Great UPS. Huge advantage is having many outlets for the battery backup. Has been powering a router, modem, and POE switch with no problems. Survived 2 power outages and worked excellently! Cons: Nothing

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by Tony V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tony V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid product.
 
Pros: Easy to setup. Recognized automatically by Mac iOS power management for full configuration and automatic computer shutdown functions without any software installation. Cons: None really. It does what it it supposed to do. Overall Review: Bulky and heavy, but it is a battery after all and I guess it has to be that way for the power it provides.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by Jochen H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jochen H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Happy with 1 out of 3
 
Pros: Most of them work most of the time. I bought three identical UPS units, based on Tripp Lite's reputation. Cons: Two units apparently work just fine - just not the one in my office which occasionally 'blinks out' for no reason. It has not damaged any attached hardware, but the credit belongs to the attached hardware that I am trying to protect. It doesn't happen often, but it's pretty annoying. Overall Review: In fairness to Tripp-Lite (and NewEgg), I did not contact them for a refund. I do...

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by WALTER S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
WALTER S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Pros: - easy to install- works with windows 10 on eco mode. I have my sound bar, xbox one, and a battery charger plugged into eco (as the side without battery backup is the only plugs that make a difference with eco mode) and my gaming rig and two monitors are plugged into the battery backup side.- you can turn the sounds off, which i don't need any auditory aids to tell me the lights went out.... Cons: -a little bulky, but thats to be expected since it does have a battery inside Overall Review:...

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by taylor c. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
taylor c.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great UPS
 
Very easy to install. Works on OSX 10.9 Mavericks. Nothing needs to be install. Just go to the energy preferences. A Mid-2011 23 inch iMac and a 23 inch dell LED LCD monitor will last around 20 minutes on this UPS.

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as advertised

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait ! Je recommande cet article

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Très bon produit pour un ordinateur de bureau

Tripp Lite ECO Series 120V 850VA 425W Energy-Saving Standby UPS with USB port, LCD Display and 12 Outlets (ECO850LCD) review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter