I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M)

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) Reviews

LS606M
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$91 - C$135 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
brown outs be gone
 
Pros: simple and effective, seamlessly cancels out my apartments shoddy inconsistent wall voltage. Cons: none Overall Review: This unit claims it supports up to 600W. I didn't consider it before I purchased but I am running a 650W power supply with a hefty graphics card yet I've had no issues at all. I'm sure I rarely if ever pull more than 600 total watts but hopefully this will encourage others who might be leery of trying with their 600+W PSU.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good compact safety device that will protect UV ballast on ...
 
A good compact safety device that will protect UV ballast on filtration system from power surges andIrregular generator current.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
Pros: Exactly what we needed and fast shipping Cons: only had one in stocl Overall Review: yes will buy from again

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Kim C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Kim C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just OK
 
My biggest problem with these is that the cord that plugs into the wall is a huge cord - not the 90 degree angled ones that are much more convenient. If you have to put this behind something that piece of furniture has to be a couple inches away from the wall.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by mr can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I guess it’s working
 
Plug it in and plug your stuff into it as long as the lights stay green your good I haven’t seen the red lights blink on yet so all I can think is that it must be working

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Sarah A. Covey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sarah A. Covey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
I needed something to smooth out the electrical signal when running my PC when the generator is running (non-inverter) and this fit the need. I also like turning off the switch after I power down the computer to prevent it being surreptitiously turned on remotely by a wifi hacker.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Walter W. Watson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Walter W. Watson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
So far so good.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great buy
 
Compact conditioner. Great for electronics in a small space

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Brenda can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brenda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works like it should
 
Tough to give a durability rating on something like this. When I've only owned it for a week or two...so far so good though.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Dingus malingus can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dingus malingus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
Compact and does what it’s designed to do.

Tripp Lite Line Conditioner - 600 Watts (LS606M) review by Musicinventor can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Musicinventor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter