I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD)

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) Reviews

OMNI650LCD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$146 - C$268 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Has Bugs
 
Pros: Display is cool Cons: Doesn't work well. I've had 2 bad ones.Shuts off by itself. Overall Review: Not a good choice. I've had two defective ones in that they shut off unexpectedly. There is something wrong with this model.

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Angelo M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Angelo M.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2006
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works like it's supposed to
 
Pros: Bought this unit some time ago for my TV and DVD. This unit works well and I've had absolutely no issues with it to date. It's powering a 46" LCD, two gaming consoles, and a DVD player. With everything turned on, I've had no issues. Cons: None Overall Review: Display can be rotated to allow unit to sit horizontal or stand vertical.

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Joseph A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Joseph A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
semi-functional
 
Pros: Battery capacity meter on front banel.Maintains load for close to rated time. Cons: Shuts completely off at random. Overall Review: We came in one morning and the ups was dark and the computer plugged into it was off. There had been no power failure.

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Mark W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mark W.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good UPS
 
Pros: Works good, have had no problems powers a considerable amount of equipment. Cons: The LCD came broken, However the unit works perfectly. Overall Review: I would buy again, Its a nice unit.

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it's perfect, now my home theater is
 
it's perfect , now my home theater is secure

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Gaetan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gaetan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The unit seems to be working but it emits a ...
 
The unit seems to be working but it emits a very noticeable buzzing sound. Don't notice it until evening or morning when there is no other noise. I don't think I'd get another one based on that.

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by mrfrsn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mrfrsn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great unit but the fan is loud!

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Dashmir B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dashmir B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Damn good unit
 
Quiet, simple, and works... it's a beauty...

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by Bob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by BOULOU can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BOULOU
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product i have been using those for yearson set
 
great product i have been using those for yearson set , saved my equipment many times

Tripp Lite OmniSmart 650VA (OMNI650LCD) review by julie garceau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
julie garceau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter