I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U)

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) Reviews

SMART750RM1U
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$347 - C$803 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Really happy with it
 
Works as advertised. Really happy with it.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by steve hawken can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
steve hawken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like Their Stuff
 
Works well and easy to setup. Would be nice is the rear rail mounts were included however like their equipment over others. What others say is in line with this product. Will probably be using more of these in the future.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by TDN can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
TDN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Pros: It works. Cons: WEBCARDLX (add-on network card) is expensive.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect - exactly as expected.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Satcomwitty can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Satcomwitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as intended. Mine did not come with any ...
 
Works as intended. Mine did not come with any brackets. I'm not sure if that's intended or a mistake.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by jh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Works great as a battery backup for a server setup.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Techguy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Techguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works as advertised. Fast shipping.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Tech guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tech guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buyer Beware!
 
The product appears to be satisfactory, however it is the wrong color. When I tried to return the paint, the statement from Amazon states, For safety reasons, items that are classified as hazardous materials or use flammable liquids or gases cannot be returned to Amazon.com. This seems very strange since the merchandise came in standard Amazon packaging without any warning of hazardous materials. It would be wise to avoid purchasing this product from Amazon if you might need to return it for any...

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by James A Van Loan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James A Van Loan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unit is too loud
 
I planned on using the Tripp Lite UPS unit for Home Theatre cabinet, but when I got it, the fan on it was too loud. I can hear it all throughout the house. Also, it is unclear from the picture but the front of the unit protrudes out from where the rack ears clip on by about 2 inches. So if you were planning on all your equipment being flush in your rackmount, consider that this one protrudes. Also Amazon would not let me return the item because it is classified as hazardous materials because of ...

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Nathan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/06/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Seems to work great.
 
I got this used for a great price here on Amazon. It's an incredibly solid unit and one of those things that you don't want to notice, so it does its job best by being quiet in the background. I got it for my recording rig after the venue I regularly play suffered some power outages and spikes during a gig. After reading up on these things, I decided to take it a step further than the standard Furman power conditioner and get a double conversion UPS. It's worked out very well and protected my re...

Tripp Lite SmartPro 120V 750VA 600W Line-Interactive Sine Wave UPS, 1U Rackmount, Network Management Card Options, USB, DB9 Serial (SMART750RM1U) review by Thermos Johnson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thermos Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter