I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB)

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) Reviews

SMART550USB
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$116 - C$285 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
pecfect over my expectations.
 
pecfect over my expectations.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Merlinux can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Merlinux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
excellent

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Michel C. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michel C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wrong product listed
 
Wrong product / price. Order was cancelled

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by mated can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mated
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good PSU
 
Pros: Keeps devices protected and its a lot less heavy than previous units. We have used these for a long time in our company and love the this brand. Cons: none Overall Review: Not as expensive as other solutions. Very solid performer.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Nelson L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nelson L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite is first quality stuff
 
This is the third Tripp Lite UPS I have bought - all have been first quality products. My oldest one is about 5 years old and is still on it's first set of batteries. Much better experience than APC products which have had a much shorter battery life and most failed shortly after the warranty period. Tripp Lite is the way to go!

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Laryh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Laryh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better Safe, than SORRY... prevention!!
 
After an electrical surge took out our ENTIRE home audio/video system (50"4k 3D tv... PS4 Pro.. 7.1 channel surround receiver... cable box) ($3000.00 equipment value), I purchased this unit along with a Furman M-8X2 line conditioner/surge protector.Most of the Audio/Video system is plugged to the Furman conditioner..... which is then plugged in to Tripp surge protected side (so now protected TWICE for electrical spikes), while our internet router and cable box are plugged in to the Tripp surge/b...

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by David can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great I love that the buttons are on the front. easy to find.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Red Mare can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Red Mare
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Work well. It did kick in couple of times during our infrequent power outages.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by PAWEL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
PAWEL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Seems great so far....
 
Have not had to put it to a real test with an outage, but seems to be a nice heavy duty unit.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by T. Bradford can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
T. Bradford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... have purchased many of these and they are very good battery back ups
 
I have purchased many of these and they are very good battery back ups. Price is better than anyone else.

Tripp Lite SmartPro 550USB - UPS - 550 VA UPS battery - 6 output connectors (SMART550USB) review by Jerry Foley can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jerry Foley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter