I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU)

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) Reviews

SMART1000LCDU
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$185 - C$396 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Great unit but the fan is loud!

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Dashmir B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dashmir B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The unit seems to be working but it emits a ...
 
The unit seems to be working but it emits a very noticeable buzzing sound. Don't notice it until evening or morning when there is no other noise. I don't think I'd get another one based on that.

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by mrfrsn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mrfrsn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Damn good unit
 
Quiet, simple, and works... it's a beauty...

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Bob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by BOULOU can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BOULOU
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it's perfect, now my home theater is
 
it's perfect , now my home theater is secure

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Gaetan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gaetan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product i have been using those for yearson set
 
great product i have been using those for yearson set , saved my equipment many times

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by julie garceau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
julie garceau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good product

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Stephleo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephleo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Randomly Shuts down. All other UPC units do not/have never.
 
Twice in the last several weeks the unit has unexplicably shut intself down, suddenly cutting power to all connected devices, although it is always been plugged into power. None of my other UPS units have done this. This appears to be a flaw which is making the power situation go from GREAT to BAD. The fan is always on and terribly noisy. Not very good. Ive gone from not liking it to very much disliking it and i believe it is faulty; however the returns window has passed because the unit opoerat...

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by FormosaWest can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
FormosaWest
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
A+++++

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Ben Wirch can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ben Wirch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not working at all
 
The power flashed and the UPS just shut itself off. Not a big deal other than the fact that our radio station went off the air!!! Trying to get an answer from Tripp Lite seems to be an issue as well.

Tripp Lite SmartPro LCD 120V 1000VA 500W Line-Interactive Desktop UPS, AVR, Tower, USB, TEL/DSL/Coax, 8 Outlets (SMART1000LCDU) review by Ron M. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ron M.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter