I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB)

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) Reviews

SMART750USB
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$147 - C$200 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Work flawlessly
 
I have three of these UPS units now and they work flawlessly. I prefer this small vertical black box format, which takes less floor space and have all the connections in the back. I use these for my TVs and video and audio systems.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by rfgbrs can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rfgbrs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good PSU
 
Pros: Keeps devices protected and its a lot less heavy than previous units. We have used these for a long time in our company and love the this brand. Cons: none Overall Review: Not as expensive as other solutions. Very solid performer.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by Nelson L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nelson L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good ups battery backup
 
Tripp Lite has always been my favored power backup, and this one seems just as good. A great product at a reasonable price.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by J. R. Bryson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J. R. Bryson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Have used Tripp Lite UPS products for decades
 
I have 3 of these UPS in our office. They work well, have never had a problem with these Tripp Lite UPS product. Would buy again.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by H9K097 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
H9K097
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Would buy again

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Compact but powerful UPS for your home office.
 
I ordered this for my home office which has about 20 power cords, and about 8 that needed UPS to prevent data loss and I'm very happy with the purchase. This 750VA UPS allows me to run about 30 minutes without AC which is plenty of time to take everything down in an orderly fashion. The unit is small enough to fit under my desk without major real estate being taken up and no extra noise is generated. There are 3 UPS and 3 Surge Protected plugs which should be sufficient to cover your entire offi...

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by Barry S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Barry S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
all ok

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by LISA YARNELL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LISA YARNELL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A reliable home office UPS value.
 
Small and reliable UPS. Great for home office needs. A careful do-it-yourselfer can replace the batteries when needed and make this an even better value.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by The Duke can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
The Duke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent UPS and Customer service that you can talk to - and understand.
 
I can't really say that I love it yet as I have only had it installed and working for about 1 week. But I have plugged it in and plugged in my computer, monitor and two inkjet printers into the battery backup plugs. I have also plugged a couple of other items into the surge protected plugs and so far have not had a brown-out for a test. The software is a different story - I downloaded the Windows version for this UPS from their website, but could not get it to run and open the control panel. Aft...

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by Philipp2 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Philipp2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed
 
I bought this UPS after switching from a Mac laptop to an iMac and being frustrated because my power flickers often. Each flicker, of course, rudely shut off my wonderful new computer. This device allows me to shut down my computer politely and only when I want to!If the power is off for a prolonged period, the Mac's built-in software handles the shut down.

Tripp Lite SmartPro USB UPS System (SMART750USB) review by Beth H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beth H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter