I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD)

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) Reviews

SRSHELF4PHD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$111 - C$160 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well
 
Pros: Very ridged construction, adjustable depth, came with all the hardware i needed. Cons: None Overall Review: Purchased three of these, they all work perfectly.

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by Jennifer B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jennifer B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: I used this in my rack to put two free standing servers. The shelf does exactly what it says that it is going to do. I have had no issues with it. Heck I could probably stand on the shelf. But I wont as I am a rather large guy and I might slip and hurt my self. Cons: The mounting tabs were slightly bent but the holes lined up just fine. Possibly from shipping. Overall Review: None

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Star
 
Arrive damage. Nedded to unfold damage brackets

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by LunaSpira can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LunaSpira
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice shelf
 
Pros: Sturdy and adjustable. Good amount of space. Nice price. Cons: Adjusting system/screws are a bit annoying to use. No real issues though. Mounting area came slightly damaged. Overall Review: I recently purchased 2 of these. Both had a bit of bending on corners near the mounting holes. I bent back without trouble or damage. A 2U server sits on one and my tower PC with some accessories sit on the other. So far so good.

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by KEITH M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
KEITH M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sturdy Affordable Shelf
 
Pros: The price was right, it's just a shelf, just because it goes in a rack doesn't mean it should cost a ton. Seems very sturdy. Cons: Pain to install in a square hole rack with rack nuts. There wasn't enough clearance to slide the rack ears past the rack nuts depending on the angle, so I ended up removing and adding rack nuts a few times, cut my finger only once. I wish it was setup like the tool-less server rack rails that just lock into the square holes. Overall Review: Good price, pain to ...

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by JOSH S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JOSH S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Columbus Geek
 
Pros: It arrived int he mail nicely packaged for such a heavy item. As stated, it is heavy and sturdy and will hold the specified weight as advertised. Fits just fine into and 4 post open air rack that I am using at home in my basement. I now have 4 of these shelves in that same unit to hold various items not on rails. They just work. Cons: none, the thing about a metal shelf is... it is simple and pain free.

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by Scott D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Scott D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good shelf, bad packing/shipping
 
Comments: These are nice shelves if you want to run a rig in open air, put desktop cases in a rack, or have a nice sturdy place to put spare hardware, a CRT monitor, etc. I just wish they were packaged better.

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by Brock T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brock T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Opinion City
 
Pros: Works, high strength, comes in a beautiful shade of black. Cons: Best if you have two people to install. Overall Review: Just a big piece of metal.

Tripp Lite Heavy-Duty Fixed Shelf 250 lb / 113 kg capacity; 26 in / 660 mm depth. (SRSHELF4PHD) review by Gary H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Gary H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter