I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD)

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) Reviews

SRWO8U22MD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$135 - C$304 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple and effective rack
 
Excelent rack for the price. I've had this for over one year, and it's not fully loaded, just a couple of patch panels, two switches and a server. I have it assembled as a 14U, which is enough for me. It does what it's expected to do, hold things up without bending.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Fanta can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fanta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great still using it

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Dew Construction can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dew Construction
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
We mounted this to a wall, one side with ...
 
We mounted this to a wall, one side with anchors and the other side onto a beam.Currently we have 1 UPS, 2U server, 7 Drive QNAP server, 2x 24 port switches ( one is PoE ), 24 port cable, 1 UPS, 1 Power switch, Voip, and and smaller accessories on 2 shelves.only issue is that it doesn't take standard size rack screws.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Phil S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Phil S
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Helpful
 
This was the solution to get a security system off the desk and manage all the cables required.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by C. Rogers can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
C. Rogers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Works for what I need it for.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rack!!!
 
This is a great rack no complaints at all. currently it holds our firewall, two 48p patch panels, two 48p switches, two finger ducts and our phone server.for the price there is no better wall mount rack!

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Jeff D. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeff D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied Custmer
 
I've used 3 of these in different configurations. They have worked out great. The only complaint is my tech guy says the screw holes aren't standard rack screws. So if you run out of supplied screws you may have to get special screws to fit.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Irwin Z. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Irwin Z.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price
 
Great product

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Garfield A. Neufville can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Garfield A. Neufville
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
as advertised

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by jeff snow can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jeff snow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Solide

Tripp Lite SmartRack 8U/12U/22U Expandable Very Low-Profile Patch-Depth Wall-Mount 2-Post Open-Frame Rack (SRWO8U22MD) review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter