I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U)

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) Reviews

SRW9U
Add Alert For Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$279 - C$526 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
fantastic rack for a small business setup
 
Pros: Cheap. Very well built, solid, yet not overly heavy. Will swallow oa 24-port patch panel, LAN and VoIP switches, synology NAS, rackmount UPS, power strip, and with the help of a couple of shelves, cable modem and router. Very nice spacing of all the components, plenty of room for cable management all around, including large openings on top/bottom that can be bolted shut. Lockable and removable doors on all 3 sides (the back is open, since the rack is meant to be wall-mounted). The fans are...

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This smaller rack is perfect for a network lab and a server or two
 
This smaller rack is perfect for a network lab and a server or two. Fit my needs exactly and it's great quality. Switch depth rack, so my Nortel 5520 hangs out a bit on the back end, but nothing unexpected.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by D. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Security for your Security System
 
Very well made and looks great.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Jim A. S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim A. S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Excellent rack, was simple to mount on the wall.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well Built
 
Pros: Well built, easy to hang. I've installed 3-4 of these units now. Have one in my home office. Very sturdy. Cons: Could be a little bit deeper. I can rack my 2 Dell R210's on rack shelves, but can't close the door. Only issue and I knew this would probably be a problem when I bought the rack.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Alexander H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alexander H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: Good Solid Construction. Places to mount fans on top and bottom. Cons: The locks are not great but are adequate if the rack is going to be mounted in a secure location. Overall Review: There was only enough screws to mount 5 1U units. I don't know if mine didn't come with all the mounting hardware or if that is the norm. Be aware that you might have to purchase additional mounting hardware if installing a lot of 1U equipment.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well built.
 
Comments: I mounted it to the wall with some nice stainless screws into a tap-conned panel. Held me at 230LB plus 50+LB of equipment.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Matthew F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: Cheap Cons: Customer service sucks! If you need parts for it you can't get them.

Tripp Lite SmartRack 9U Low-Profile Switch-Depth Wall-Mount Rack Enclosure Cabinet (SRW9U) review by Mark A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mark A.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter