I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS)

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) Reviews

SRCAGENUTS
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$39 - C$110 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent!
 
Pros: Great price, comes with cage nuts, screws, AND plastic washers. Cons: None yet! Overall Review: I did have one (cheap) device I wanted to mount, and the screws kind of didn't fit through the rackmount holes on the ears of the device, but it was the devices fault for not conforming to standards in this case.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Corey D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Corey D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great cage nuts
 
Pros: The nuts are just flexible enough to get them in easily with your bare hands without hurting yourself -- far better than any others I've used. The bolts are strong and solid, easy to get in and out without stripping the heads. I just really can't complaint at all. I've used a half a dozen kinds of cage nuts, these are the best. Cons: none

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Vtunnel can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Vtunnel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
amazing
 
Pros: Where do I begin? I've got these little buggers holding up all sorts of heavy equipment with nary a hint of complain from them. They stand steadfast; never wavering in their duties. Cons: Didn't come with a cage nut tool, though a screwdriver does work just fine.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deez nuts!
 
I bought these for my rack at home, and was very impressed that all 3 components came separate in their own individual plastic bags. I also love the way the plastic washer makes the final fit look in the rack. Makes it look very clean and professional.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by thychubbz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
thychubbz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent !!

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great item thanks.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Jean Pierre Roy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean Pierre Roy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As advertised
 
Pros: Came quickly and complete Cons: Screws could be longer. Overall Review: Cheap enough to be considered good.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Nicolas S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nicolas S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good kit
 
Pros: Cheap price, all-in-one kit. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Roberto G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Roberto G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, but not quite what is pictured
 
Pros: Solid construction, absolutely no defects encountered thus far.Cage nuts hold just fine, but are just flexible enough to usually get in with your bare hands without too much trouble.All black (contrary to the picture) Cons: The picture is not what I got...little pricey Overall Review: While I am perfectly satisfied with the product, the version that I got, all the components are black. The spacer is not a flat washer, but more of a circular rim that the screw head actually rests in.Overall...

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by DANIEL R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
DANIEL R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a bag of nuts
 
Pros: they're as cage nuts plane and simpleno cross threading so farseem fairly high qualitycould probably stand to be a little cheaper Cons: none so far

Tripp Lite Square Hole Hardware Kit Includes 50 M6 screws and washers. (SRCAGENUTS) review by Matthew D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew D.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter